Luciana Mini Bag

Luciana Mini Bag
Luciana Mini Bag
Luciana Mini Bag
Luciana Mini Bag
Luciana Mini Bag

Luciana Mini Bag

$79.99 $49.00
4 payments of $12.25 Learn More
Own it from $10/wk
Luciana Mini Bag Fall in love with rose nude, wearing the Luciana Mini Bag. This super cute mini-sized handbag features a convenient shoulder strap, bow detail, and internal pockets. Wear with any outfit to add a fun pop of colour.
Features
Composition
AUD http://schema.org/NewCondition

Variations

  • Colour: rose nude

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Details

Fall in love with rose nude, wearing the Luciana Mini Bag. This super cute mini-sized handbag features a convenient shoulder strap, bow detail, and internal pockets. Wear with any outfit to add a fun pop of colour.

Features

L:21cm H:14cm D:8cm APPROX

Composition & Care Instructions

Main:100% Polyurethane
Lining:100% Polyester
Product Code : RE18ACC274.REBRN031.OneSize
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

Luciana Mini Bag is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute I bought this as a gift for an overseas visitor but feeling a bit of FOMO and thinking I'll buy one for myself!! It's so cute, compact but roomy enough for the essentials and a colour that will go with anything. Also has handles and a shoulder strap for versatility. Great buy!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty bag Got this bag 2 weeks ago. Friends complimented it when I used it last weekend. It’s great value for money given the nice quality of this very cute bag. Only downside is I have to switch to a small wallet as my normal purse doesn’t fit. But I’m still happy with my purchase☺️
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute I bought this bag about 2 weeks ago and it is just the right size for special occasions. It can be worn with lots of different Review outfits. I have the navy option. It’s beautiful quality for the price and I received multiple compliments on a recent girls night out.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the perfect little bag I love this bag because it isn't too big, the colour goes with many outfits, and it keeps its shape. I also like the light coloured interior. The handle is the right size to either carry the bag or have it around my wrist. If I want to be hands-free I use the strap.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but roomy This is the cutest little handbag I have ever purchased. Even though it is small and very cute, it still holds my mobile phone, tissues, lippy and a small purse. It matches quite a few of my Review dresses.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest bag ever I bought this bag back in november and I have been absolutely in love with it. It’s bright, fun and perfect size to fit my wallet, phone and a lipstick. I get compliments everywhere I go with this bag.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for parties Turned out very cheap for me as I had the loyalty voucher and a birthday voucher. The plan was to gift it to a friend but changed mind after purchase...ver elegant and cute, the perfect size clutch
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute little bag This is an absolutely gorgeous little bag, compact but has enough room to add the essentials. It teams up really well with my dress and adds amazing colour tones to my outfit. Great addition.
Date published: 2019-12-27
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE18ACC274.REBRN031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 238ms
  • reviews, product

ITEM ADDED

This item has been successfully added to your bag.

Checkout Now Continue Shopping