Luciana Mini Bag
Luciana Mini Bag
Luciana Mini Bag
Luciana Mini Bag
Luciana Mini Bag

Luciana Mini Bag

$79.99 $49.00
4 payments with Afterpay
Luciana Mini Bag Fall in love with rose nude, wearing the Luciana Mini Bag. This super cute mini-sized handbag features a convenient shoulder strap, bow detail, and internal pockets. Wear with any outfit to add a fun pop of colour.
Features
Composition
AUD http://schema.org/NewCondition

Variations

  • Colour: rose nude

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Details

Fall in love with rose nude, wearing the Luciana Mini Bag. This super cute mini-sized handbag features a convenient shoulder strap, bow detail, and internal pockets. Wear with any outfit to add a fun pop of colour.

Features

L:21cm H:14cm D:8cm APPROX

Composition & Care Instructions

Main:100% Polyurethane
Lining:100% Polyester
Product Code : RE18ACC274.REBRN031.OneSize
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

RE18ACC274.REBRN031.OneSize
Luciana Mini Bag is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute I bought this as a gift for an overseas visitor but feeling a bit of FOMO and thinking I'll buy one for myself!! It's so cute, compact but roomy enough for the essentials and a colour that will go with anything. Also has handles and a shoulder strap for versatility. Great buy!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty bag Got this bag 2 weeks ago. Friends complimented it when I used it last weekend. It’s great value for money given the nice quality of this very cute bag. Only downside is I have to switch to a small wallet as my normal purse doesn’t fit. But I’m still happy with my purchase☺️
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute I bought this bag about 2 weeks ago and it is just the right size for special occasions. It can be worn with lots of different Review outfits. I have the navy option. It’s beautiful quality for the price and I received multiple compliments on a recent girls night out.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but roomy This is the cutest little handbag I have ever purchased. Even though it is small and very cute, it still holds my mobile phone, tissues, lippy and a small purse. It matches quite a few of my Review dresses.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest bag ever I bought this bag back in november and I have been absolutely in love with it. It’s bright, fun and perfect size to fit my wallet, phone and a lipstick. I get compliments everywhere I go with this bag.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for parties Turned out very cheap for me as I had the loyalty voucher and a birthday voucher. The plan was to gift it to a friend but changed mind after purchase...ver elegant and cute, the perfect size clutch
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this bag Love this little bag so spacey love the colour and good for the rainy days i do wish the zip was right across the top so theres no gaps on the side as it isnt a full zip otherwise its perfect
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute & convenient Love this mini bag! The navy blue colour matches a lot of my tops & so can wear the bag almost anytime I want. A random gave me a compliment on the bag so I her that I got it from Review!
Date published: 2019-01-02
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE18ACC274.REBRN031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 279ms
  • reviews, product