Lucinda Pants

$149.99 $99.00
4 payments available with Afterpay

Promotions

Lucinda Pants New to the REVIEW suiting collection, the Lucinda Pants are a cool style staple for the office into the evening. In a slim, full-length fit, these pants are crafted from a lightweight textured fabric with slight stretch. In a streamlined finish, they fasten with a zip fly and eye closures.

Model is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.
Features
Composition
Care Instructions
AUD 2019-02-23 http://schema.org/NewCondition

Variations

  • Select Colour: navy
  • Select Size:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.
Product Code : RE19PA005.RENVY001
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

Details

New to the REVIEW suiting collection, the Lucinda Pants are a cool style staple for the office into the evening. In a slim, full-length fit, these pants are crafted from a lightweight textured fabric with slight stretch. In a streamlined finish, they fasten with a zip fly and eye closures.

Model is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.

Features

Slight stretch
Lightweight
Slim fit
Length: 101CM approx

Composition

Main:66% Polyester32% Viscose2% Elastane Binding:97% Polyester3% Elastane

Care Instructions

Gentle Cold Hand Wash Dry Cleanable
Lucinda Pants is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfortable The cut in these pants is very flattering with its tapered leg. Lovely and light, but enough give to bend and squat, as my role involves crouching down into cupboards etc.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Work Pant I recently purchased the Lucinda Pants in navy and when I slipped them on in the change room, I felt like I had found the holy grail of work pants. The length is just right, the fit is snug yet flattering and the material is surprisingly light weight which is perfect for the warmer weather. These are a favourite already!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very slim legged Tried on in store, but didn’t buy... great fit in the waist and through the hips, but they got caught on my calves and bunched up. No good for my runners legs. Only suitable for very slender legs. Great fabric though, and lovely panels, just not the right shape for me.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing, comfortable and soft! I bought these as work pants to go with our new white polos and they are so lovely to wear. The material is super soft and lightweight and doesn’t scrunch in areas if you’ve been sitting down for too long. I love them so much, I bought another two pairs!!
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Matching suit is lovely & pants are ok Love Review pants but find the buttons often need reinforcing. Bought these a size too big & still the button fastener at waist came loose & fell off on second wear because of the (lack of) tension in the cotton. Great style though!
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit I bought these a few weeks ago and matched them with the Mariner Stripe top. It is an excellent combination and I received many compliments on the outfit. The pants are very comfortable and are true to size
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not made for regular women These pants are not made for women’s who have normal sized legs. You have to have skinny thighs for them to fit comfortably. If I lost weight they would be massive around the waist but would fit my thighs.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile and a great fit! I often find it hard to find pants that fit well - that are not stretch. But these ones fit perfectly and can be dressed up for work or a replacement for jeans for social occasions. Love them!
Date published: 2018-10-06
  • y_2019, m_2, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19PA005.RENVY001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • reviews, product