Lucky Star Cardi

Details

A$99.00 - A$149.99

Variations

  • Select Colour: heavenly pink
  • Select Size:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store
Product Code : RE18KW122
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store

Additional Information

Details

The Lucky Star Cardi adds a little sparkle to any outfit. The scattered jewels make this cardi perfect for dressing up or down for any occasion. Full length sleeves and fitted silhouette will keep you stylishly snug this season.

Model is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.

Features

Jewel detail
Button up front
Full length sleeves
Length: 46cm approx.

Composition

70% Viscose 30% Nylon

Care Instructions

Gentle cold hand wash, do not dry clean
Lucky Star Cardi is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning colour - very Dolly Parton ;-) I had been eyeing up this top for weeks before it went on sale and committed to buying it if it did go on sale. So finally when it did last week I had to go and buy it immediately. It goes well with so many Review skirts. It's super smart and so comfortable to wear. I haven't been brave enough to wear it work yet and it is very "Dolly Parton" with the diamantes. They're beautiful though so I will just have to get up the courage and wear it out. You have to be very careful with this top though as it's so delicate. I place it between two very plain tops in my wardrobe so it's protected.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pearl buttons are amazingly pretty I bought this for over my wedding dress and everyone loved it especially the pearl buttons
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very feminine I bought this cardigan month ago . Love the cut and beautiful colour.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Diamante missing I love this Cardi and had been wanting it for a long time. Finally got around to spoiling myself and the store was out of stock in my size so took a punt and bought online. What arrived had a diamante that was oddly placed right in the front so it looks like one is missing, not good at all, especially for how much it costs for a little Cardi. Not good quality control checks within the company obviously. I can't be bothered dealing with postage costs to send it back.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Irresistible! I saw your Review Team Member wearing the cardigan over the top of a Review beautiful navy and pink polka dot dress and she looked stunning. I immediately bought one for myself and was so taken with the blend of high end design, colour and texture with classic and subtle retro glam I immediately bought a second cardigan for my friend’s birthday! Service was great and if I look half as stylish as your representative I will be very happy.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty cardi I bought this cardi in mint to match with the mallory floral dress. I've since bought the mint maddie belt to wear with this cardi and any of my navy dresses already in the wardrobe. It's pretty and soft. I really love the colour of the blue lucky star so I might end up with that too. I can only 4 star it as I'd love it a bit longer so that it could be worn with pants (I have a long torso!).
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best buy, so versatile is my Lucky Star Cardi I had a wedding to go to and the day was going to be cool. The dress I was wearing needed something extra so I purchased the Lucky star cardi to match my dress. The outfit suited perfectly for the occasion and the cardi was warm. I can also wear my Lucky Star Cardi with a smart casual look as well.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucky Star Cardi was the star of my outfit I fell in love with this gorgeous cardi from the minute I saw it. The diamontes and pearls are so classy. The material is soft on the skin and beautiful quality. I received compliments all day when I wore this item. You can't find dressy cardis like this anywhere. Thank you Review!
Date published: 2018-09-11
  • y_2018, m_10, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE18KW122.REPNK094, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • reviews, product