Luxor Dress

Details

A$299.99 A$169.00
or 4 payments of A$42.25 with Afterpay

Variations

  • Select Colour: raspberry
  • Select Size:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store
Product Code : RE19DR022
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store

Additional Information

Details

Colour and texture come together in beautiful harmony with the Luxor Dress. In striking raspberry coloured lace, this dress features dreamy cap sleeves, a v-neckline, pleated skirt and fitted bodice. Pair with sparkly pumps for the perfect evening look.

Model is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.

Features

Stretch lining
Mid-weight
Fit and flare
Length: 108CM approx

Composition

Lace/Trim:100% Polyester Lining:97% Polyester3% Elastane

Care Instructions

Dry Clean Only
Luxor Dress is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning dress I had tried bought this dress more than a week ago. It's stunning when I bought it at Myers. The colour is absolutely beautiful and a size 10 fits me. I am so happy with this dress.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning colour & surprisingly lovely. Nothing much had taken my eye this season, however I had an event with spring carnival as the dress code. I had a voucher and thought I would try this dress due to the colour. It’s really much nicer in daylight and photos can’t do it justice. I was concerned of the length as I am only 162cm but the shorter lining with the lace overlay is perfect. Only problem was the shoulders kept slipping down during the day/ always looked uneven as you can see from the photots. I do think it’s due to being shorter though
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stunning colour! I purchased this dress for my 30th birthday and I'm so glad that I did! It's a gorgeous colour and the neckline is lovely. After trying on several dresses the wonderful staff and I decided that this one was 'the one!' The only small concern I have is that the lining is a little too short, but this won't have too much of an impact. Thank you Review!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good color and design. I bought this dress recently..love the color and fit of dress.. worth the bucks..
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ruby colour and lovely detailed lace! I bought this to wear to a party but I can see myself wearing this to a wedding or ball as it's exquisite design and detailed lace make it look very dressy! Love the colour too! Quite a snug fit in my usual size but looks just right!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Dress I bought this dress for my auntie to wear to my wedding. She looked absolutely stunning, the staff were extremely helpful in finding her the perfect dress. She felt and looked beautiful. Thanks review xo
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Beautiful colour and gorgeous intricate lace. Very classy dress.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel like a princess! Stunning dress, so many compliments, made me feel so special!
Date published: 2018-10-15
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19DR022.RERED038, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • reviews, product