Maison Coat
Maison Coat
Maison Coat
Maison Coat

Images

Maison Coat

$349.99
4 payments available with Afterpay

Promotions

Maison Coat Don't let the colder weather prevent you from looking stylish with this Maison Coat. Fitted with a sweet peter pan collar, side buttons for a cinched waist and a slightly flared cut. It has buttons all the way up the front for secure closure and is lined with a floral print for a hidden playful design.
Worn with Brenda Heels.
Features
Composition
Care Instructions
AUD 2019-04-22 http://schema.org/NewCondition

Variations

  • Select Colour: flamingo
  • Select Size:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.
Product Code : RE19JK037.REPNK048
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

Details

Don't let the colder weather prevent you from looking stylish with this Maison Coat. Fitted with a sweet peter pan collar, side buttons for a cinched waist and a slightly flared cut. It has buttons all the way up the front for secure closure and is lined with a floral print for a hidden playful design.
Worn with Brenda Heels.

Features

Mid Length
Stretch Lining
Midweight
Length: 98.5CM approx

Composition

Main: 50% Polyester 50% Wool
Lining: 97% Polyester 3% Elastane

Care Instructions

Dry Clean Only
Maison Coat is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and timeless This coat is just beautiful. Great silhouette, gorgeous soft floral lining, it makes any outfit look polished without being overly fussy .... it is a perfect little neutral coat.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a truly wonderful classical style. I simply love this classical design that can be dressed with scarves brooches and suited for day and evening.A style never to be outdated !!!
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic coat for warmth and style I bought this coat as I had an outdoor wedding to attend - I was so glad I did! I was complimented by every women present - for both the style and being clever enough to find and wear a gorgeous coat! The pockets are just at the right hieght and size to put hands in - and the style means that they don't add any bulk. I just wish that Review would make matching berets every year in the colours of their Coats!
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super warm and nice cut Have loved wearing this coat so far. Super warm and the fit is great. Only issue I've had is buttons loosening so would keep an eye on that but otherwise perfect
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy, fitted and cute lining I ummmed and ahhhed on buying this, would I look like Paddington bear? (Answer: no). This coat looks stunning with many of the dresses from Review. It looks great worn open with hands in pockets. And it looks great buttoned up. The lining in super cute, the cut and style is... well it’s effortlessly classy I think.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless classic I love my new coat. It fits like a glove and is so elegant. Bring on the cooler weather!
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At last, a navy wool coat! Ever since I had to give up my old, not Review navy coat I’ve been waiting for a Review one to appear. At last! The defined waist and cute lining I love! Enamel buttons and silver hardware also make me happy. Fits beautifully as usual, very pleased with purchase.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Maison coat I purchased the Maison coat last week. It arrived promptly. Two days after purchase. I removed it from it’s classy packaging and it looked better than the photos. As soon as I put it on i loved the feel and look. Love this coat. Looks professional yet chic!
Date published: 2019-03-29
  • y_2019, m_4, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19JK037.REPNK048, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • reviews, product