Maison Coat
Maison Coat
Maison Coat
Maison Coat

Images

Maison Coat

$349.99

Promotions

4 payments with Afterpay
Maison Coat Don't let the colder weather prevent you from looking stylish with this Maison Coat. Fitted with a sweet peter pan collar, side buttons for a cinched waist and a slightly flared cut. It has buttons all the way up the front for secure closure and is lined with a floral print for a hidden playful design.
To care for this garment, read our Wool Care Guide.
Worn with Beverley Peep Toe Heels.
Features
Composition
Care Instructions
AUD 2019-07-22 http://schema.org/NewCondition

Variations

  • Colour: navy
  • Select Size:
    6
    8
    10
    12
    14
    16
    18

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Details

Don't let the colder weather prevent you from looking stylish with this Maison Coat. Fitted with a sweet peter pan collar, side buttons for a cinched waist and a slightly flared cut. It has buttons all the way up the front for secure closure and is lined with a floral print for a hidden playful design.
To care for this garment, read our Wool Care Guide.
Worn with Beverley Peep Toe Heels.

Features

Mid Length
Stretch Lining
Midweight
Length: 98.5CM approx

Composition & Care Instructions

Main: 50% Polyester 50% Wool
Lining: 97% Polyester 3% Elastane

Dry Clean Only
Product Code : RE19JK037.RENVY001
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

RE19JK037.RENVY001
Maison Coat is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 140.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colour great style Love the colour; I’ve had several positive comments. Great shape with the tailor in at the waist
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Fit Comfortably Warm I purchased the camel colour which has proven versatile and classic. The fit was true to size. I went off the Size Guide and my dress size when ordering. The fabric is of quality, has a nice heavy weight and is comfortably warm and snug, with the added touch of a soft floral lining. The style and cut are flattering and feminine. The buttons haven't fallen off as per previous reviews, so maybe this issue has been resolved, but I also am taking the precaution on sewing them on more securely myself! Im very happy with the purchase and am warm and feminine at the same time!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit, beautiful cut This is a gorgeous coat, lovely fit, colour and feel. My only concern is about the buttons. I own four Review coats and the buttons that come on the coats always fall off within a couple of wears. Please do something about the quality of your stitching of the buttons on the coats or alternatively, provide more than one spare button. I've only warn this coat three times and already I've lost more than one button so I'm going to have to replace all of them. I think for the prices of Review coats this should not be an ongoing issue.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Coat! I absolutely love this coat. It really compliments my figure compared to some of the other coats I tried on. The only negative thing I can say is that, considering the cost of the coat, the buttons aren’t on secure enough. Some of them are barely hanging by a thread which is something I would not expect from something of this quality and it’s disappointing. Otherwise, it’s a beautiful coat and I can’t wait to show it off in winter.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic coat for warmth and style I bought this coat as I had an outdoor wedding to attend - I was so glad I did! I was complimented by every women present - for both the style and being clever enough to find and wear a gorgeous coat! The pockets are just at the right hieght and size to put hands in - and the style means that they don't add any bulk. I just wish that Review would make matching berets every year in the colours of their Coats!
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, comfortable to wear, keeps you warm I bought this product when it was first launched around 2 months ago and by far it was the best decision I have made. The quality of this coat is amazing, it fits perfect and mind you I made the purchase off the app and it keeps me nice and warm is this ice cold weather. Forgot to add that it's comfortable to wear and really doesn't get in the way. I love love love my navy Mason coat
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Classic style This coat has a good shape especially over dresses and detail at the waist and cuffs adds interest.The lining with the love hearts and Eiffel towers pattern is very cute. My only criticism is that the collar does not sit flat so the tailoring could have been better. At half price I can overlook this. Wool blend means I don;t have t worry about moths eating it.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most beautiful coat I've ever purchased I purchased this coat to wear to a wedding and I'm so glad I did. It is so flattering and the wool fibres make it so gorgeously warm. I received so many lovely comments about my coat making me reluctant to take it off. I just love the navy colour making it a very versatile winter wardrobe piece. I think adding the fur scarf would just make it perfect.
Date published: 2019-05-05
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_140
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19JK037.REBRN027.12, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 225ms
  • reviews, product