Maison Coat
Maison Coat
Maison Coat
Maison Coat

Images

Maison Coat

$349.99
4 payments available with Afterpay

Promotions

Maison Coat Don't let the colder weather prevent you from looking stylish with this Maison Coat. Fitted with a sweet peter pan collar, side buttons for a cinched waist and a slightly flared cut. It has buttons all the way up the front for secure closure and is lined with a floral print for a hidden playful design.
To care for this garment, read our Wool Care Guide.
Worn with Beverley Peep Toe Heels.
Features
Composition
Care Instructions
AUD 2019-05-22 http://schema.org/NewCondition

Variations

  • Select Colour: navy
  • Select Size:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.
Product Code : RE19JK037.RENVY001
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

Details

Don't let the colder weather prevent you from looking stylish with this Maison Coat. Fitted with a sweet peter pan collar, side buttons for a cinched waist and a slightly flared cut. It has buttons all the way up the front for secure closure and is lined with a floral print for a hidden playful design.
To care for this garment, read our Wool Care Guide.
Worn with Beverley Peep Toe Heels.

Features

Mid Length
Stretch Lining
Midweight
Length: 98.5CM approx

Composition

Main: 50% Polyester 50% Wool
Lining: 97% Polyester 3% Elastane

Care Instructions

Dry Clean Only
RE19JK037.RENVY001
Maison Coat is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Quality material and love correct fitting coat Goes with majority of my review dress
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color n great fit!! I am very happy with all my purchases from review.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit, beautiful cut This is a gorgeous coat, lovely fit, colour and feel. My only concern is about the buttons. I own four Review coats and the buttons that come on the coats always fall off within a couple of wears. Please do something about the quality of your stitching of the buttons on the coats or alternatively, provide more than one spare button. I've only warn this coat three times and already I've lost more than one button so I'm going to have to replace all of them. I think for the prices of Review coats this should not be an ongoing issue.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST coat ever My husband bought this coat for me for Mother's Day... and it is heaven. I feel so warm and glamourous when I put it on. The colour is beautiful and the lining is very special - love hearts and eiffle towers...
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Coat! I absolutely love this coat. It really compliments my figure compared to some of the other coats I tried on. The only negative thing I can say is that, considering the cost of the coat, the buttons aren’t on secure enough. Some of them are barely hanging by a thread which is something I would not expect from something of this quality and it’s disappointing. Otherwise, it’s a beautiful coat and I can’t wait to show it off in winter.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic coat for warmth and style I bought this coat as I had an outdoor wedding to attend - I was so glad I did! I was complimented by every women present - for both the style and being clever enough to find and wear a gorgeous coat! The pockets are just at the right hieght and size to put hands in - and the style means that they don't add any bulk. I just wish that Review would make matching berets every year in the colours of their Coats!
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most beautiful coat I've ever purchased I purchased this coat to wear to a wedding and I'm so glad I did. It is so flattering and the wool fibres make it so gorgeously warm. I received so many lovely comments about my coat making me reluctant to take it off. I just love the navy colour making it a very versatile winter wardrobe piece. I think adding the fur scarf would just make it perfect.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Coat It's not quite winter, but I'm looking for any excuse to wear this jacket. It's made from really good quality materials and it thick, luch, and heavy. But most importantly it's really warm and looks brilliant. I've only dressed it up so far, but I'm looking forward to wearing it with a pair of jeans at some point too.
Date published: 2019-04-30
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19JK037.RENVY001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • reviews, product