Martha Sneaker

Martha Sneaker
Martha Sneaker
Martha Sneaker
Martha Sneaker
Martha Sneaker
Martha Sneaker
Martha Sneaker

Martha Sneaker

$79.95

Promotions

ALL OUTLET SALES ARE FINAL
4 payments of $19.99 Learn More
Own it from $10/wk

This product cannot be purchased using Loyalty rewards. No exchanges or refunds unless faulty.

Martha Sneaker Treat your feet with our Martha Sneaker, a winning look that proves style can equal comfort. Pairing a cute navy polka-dot pattern on a white base with lustrous ribbon-style laces, and heart-shape Review detailing in soft gold at the heel. These beauties also come with alternative navy laces.
Features
Composition
AUD http://schema.org/NewCondition

Variations

  • Colour: white/navy
  • Select Size:
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Details

Treat your feet with our Martha Sneaker, a winning look that proves style can equal comfort. Pairing a cute navy polka-dot pattern on a white base with lustrous ribbon-style laces, and heart-shape Review detailing in soft gold at the heel. These beauties also come with alternative navy laces.

Features

Pink inner sole
Pink outer sole
Comes with alternative pink laces!

Composition & Care Instructions

Upper: Cotton
Lining: Cotton
Synthetic sole
Product Code : RE19ACC179.REWHT032
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

Martha Sneaker is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs small I bought this sneaker about a year ago because of how cute they look and all the rave reviews they have gotten. While I love how cute these sneakers look, I have barely worn them as they run small. I normally wear sneakers that are AU size 5. With other sneakers, I can comfortably wear them along with my no-show sneaker socks. However, with these ones, my toes curl even without the socks. Moreover, I have washed them just once on account of it being dirty. In my experience I found that the laces disintegrated and the inner sole came loose and was disintegrating as well. As a review product, I expected more.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Comfy Shoes Most Comfortable shoes ever PLUS Review made them in size 5!
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love the sneaker more than I thought I would! When I purchased the sneakers, I wasn’t too sure how I was going to wear them. I normally wear my Review dresses in heels. It was the weekend and I thought I would be too dressed up going shopping with my toddler so I teamed them with my sweet nothing dress. They were a match made in heaven!! I love these sneakers so much that I want another pair. Sadly there are no size 10 :( Please restock!! I want to buy another a couple of pair!! I’m obsessed!!
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite shoes - I’ve worn them everywhere! My Martha shoes are the best, I’ve even purchased a second pair for future wears! I walked all over Europe in them- I even wore them to a music festival where they were covered in red dusk, but they washed up a treat and are still crisp white! The Martha sneakers are so comfy and fit my orthotics (which is difficult for a dainty looking sneaker!) I love these with all of my retro look dresses and skirts. Highly recommend! xx
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I’m disappointed I’m so sad about these shoes. I had such high hopes. I thought they’d be the solution to my challenge of finding cute and comfy white sneakers (and I love the laces!) but they’re not. They are slightly too small (I am a standard 7) and I got the absolute worst blisters the first and only time I wore them, even with my no-show socks. I expected them to be soft but they weren’t, and I don’t think they ever will be.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute sneaker I was hesitant at first but so glad I purchased. There is detail on the sneaker that does not show on the photos. Perfect to wear anytime and goes with all casual Review dresses, skirts and tops to give you a dressy but cute look. Great alternative to low heels or sandals for comfort. Heart at the back of the shoe is a lovely touch as are the extra pair of pink laces. Sizing is similar to other Review shoes.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Orthotic friendly I just bought these on the weekend and I'm so surprised that they fit so well with my orthotics, are comfortable and look cute. Being a size 9 with orthotics makes it difficult to find cute shoes but these fit the bill. I have sprayed them with waterproofer to keep them looking good. Looking forward to wearing with my dresses but also my flippy Review shorts which are a wardrobe staple for warmer weather.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER CUTE!! I don't usually wear my review with casual shoes but when I saw these I HAD to have them. I am usually an 8.5 - I purchased the 8 and they are a perfect fit, they are super comfy and cute and have the most adorable features like the heart shaped laces hole at the top, the adorable review heart at the back and also the addition of the extra pink laces... on point review!!!! So CUTE!
Date published: 2018-12-05
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19ACC179.REWHT001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • reviews, product

ITEM ADDED

This item has been successfully added to your bag.

Checkout Now Continue Shopping