Martinella Cardi
Martinella Cardi
Martinella Cardi
Martinella Cardi
Martinella Cardi

Martinella Cardi

$129.99 $89.00
4 payments available with Afterpay

Promotions

Martinella Cardi A bright and beautiful go-to for dressing through the seasons, the Martinella Cardi is a cosy drop of sunshine. The button down knit is a regular fit with a light circle stitch effect throughout. It has ribbed trims and a cropped finish.

Model is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.
Features
Composition
Care Instructions
AUD 2019-04-22 http://schema.org/NewCondition

Variations

  • Select Colour: sunflower
  • Select Size:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.
Product Code : RE19KW021.REYEL056
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

Details

A bright and beautiful go-to for dressing through the seasons, the Martinella Cardi is a cosy drop of sunshine. The button down knit is a regular fit with a light circle stitch effect throughout. It has ribbed trims and a cropped finish.

Model is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.

Features

Stretch throughout
Medium weight
Cropped fit
Length: 50CM approx

Composition

Main:70% Viscose30% Nylon

Care Instructions

Gentle Cold Hand Wash
Do Not Dry Clean
Martinella Cardi is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour This cardigan will go with many of my dresses and I love the detail. Just gorgeous.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning colour! I bought this cardigan to go with my Sing a song dress. However I have not worn it with that yet. It is such a beautiful colour it suits a lot of different shades. It’s very versatile and I sized up for this just so it was not too tight with clothing underneath. The pattern is really fun and it will be worn many times during the cooler period!
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the circles I bought the Martinella in Ocean Blue and it works so well with many items in my wardrobe - gorgeous colour. I suggest you try it on as I bought a size smaller than usual. I tried unsucessfully to buy it in Sunflower, but it was sold out in my size. I'd love to see this brought out in other colours!
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a pretty colour Bought this cardi to go with the Sing a Song dress. Lovely and comfortable. Perfect weight for a cool summer evening or office air-con! The ocean blue is such a pretty colour, and the little circle design gives it a little bit extra. Also love the buttons!
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite! This is hands down my favourite shade for a cardigan. Goes amazingly well with many of my Review dresses, and also looks great with a pair of jeans. I'm probably going to buy a second one as I fear I'm going to wear this one out rather quickly!
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite styles and designs I always check out whats in store weekly then if i like it I'll def buy it...this one of my fav designer clothes shops in melbourne and can't go wrong with it..it is just to fab and classy and always updated in styles..keep it up !!
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous colour I bought this to match a floral dress to wear to a wedding in the countryside. The feel and fit of the cardigan is lovely and the gorgeous colour was just what I needed to brighten up my outfit would highly recommend
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colours Adore my REVIEW cardigans, they mean I'm able to wear dresses more often, (in cooler weather) while adding a splash of a different colour changes the feel through coordinating or contrasting. It's just fun!
Date published: 2018-10-23
  • y_2019, m_4, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19KW021.REYEL056, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 313ms
  • reviews, product