Mary Jane Shoe

Details

A$129.00 - A$229.99

Promotions

Variations

  • Select Colour: black
  • Select Size:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store
Product Code : RE18ACC119
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store

Additional Information

Details

We're head over heels in love with the Mary Jane Shoe in Black! One to seriously up your vintage credentials, this cute pump features a round toe, laser-cut detail and ribbon laces. In iconic Review style this shoe features a pink sole with metal love heart detail. Worn with the Someday Stripe Jumper and the Smartie Pant.
.


**Please note this colourway is available online only.**.

Features

Rounded toe
Ribbon laces
Mid-height heel
Heel height: 6.5cm

Composition

Upper: Leather
Lining: Synthetic
Mary Jane Shoe is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in LOVE I bought these shoes about a month ago and I'm obsessed with them. The shade of red is bright and makes every outfit pop. They go with everything and are very comftable after the first few wears. True to size and very cute with the lace up bow to secure your feet. I highly recommend these shoes.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy office wear! It’s a little stiff at first but it gets soft and comfy fast. Within a day, it was comfy to walk in. Wore it to work and it was fine from 9-5. The low heel is great and I got heaps of compliments on the cute bows. Because I’m inbetween sizes and normally size up, I end up with heels that slip off at times but the bows secure these well so I don’t have that problem :)
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything! I wanted a comfortable heel to wear to work that was not to high. These heels are great and go with everything, on cooler days I wear the shoes with black tights. I found the shoes runs a little big, so I added a heel and toe comforter inside the shoe. I hope review release it in other colours as they are so cute!
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort in glamour I wanted something to add to power dressing for my public presentations at work. They look stunning and bold. I have wide feet and usually can’t wear the slip on shoes. They are comfortable with the lace up feature and heel size is ideal. I haven’t worn them yet and but can’t wait to!
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and comfy! I bought these in black and loved them so much that I had to get the red! Bonus that they were on sale... such good value, considering they are leather upper! Thank you review for quality, comfortable and stylish footwear!
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! Im not a woman who enjoys wearing heels but these shoes might vw enough to change my mind. I have worn these shoes at a stabdig event and did not have sore feet at the end of the night. i received compliments everytime I wear these. I love them! Worth every cent.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stylish I received my purchase a week ago, and on the two occasions I’ve worn my shoes to work, they’ve been super comfortable, and I’ve received compliments on how cute they look! I found the shoes true to size and the heel height is perfect for a day or evening’s wear.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great Wore these today for the first time for a job interview and they were SO comfortable. Great shoes. If you are between sizes I recommend sizing down. I sized up and they are roomy but it works for me as I have feet issues.
Date published: 2018-07-27
  • y_2018, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE18ACC119.REBLK001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • reviews, product