Mary Jane Shoe

Details

A$229.99
or 4 payments of A$57.50 with Afterpay

Promotions

Variations

  • Select Colour: red
  • Select Size:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store
Product Code : RE18ACC119.RERED001
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store

Additional Information

Details

We're head over heels in love with the Mary Jane Shoe in Red! One to seriously up your vintage credentials, this cute pump features a round toe, laser-cut detail and ribbon laces. In iconic Review style this shoe features a pink sole with metal love heart detail.

**Please note this colourway is available online only.**.

Features

Rounded toe
Ribbon laces
Mid-height heel
Heel height: 6.5cm

Composition

Upper: Leather
Lining: Synthetic
Mary Jane Shoe is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy office wear! It’s a little stiff at first but it gets soft and comfy fast. Within a day, it was comfy to walk in. Wore it to work and it was fine from 9-5. The low heel is great and I got heaps of compliments on the cute bows. Because I’m inbetween sizes and normally size up, I end up with heels that slip off at times but the bows secure these well so I don’t have that problem :)
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything! I wanted a comfortable heel to wear to work that was not to high. These heels are great and go with everything, on cooler days I wear the shoes with black tights. I found the shoes runs a little big, so I added a heel and toe comforter inside the shoe. I hope review release it in other colours as they are so cute!
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stylish I received my purchase a week ago, and on the two occasions I’ve worn my shoes to work, they’ve been super comfortable, and I’ve received compliments on how cute they look! I found the shoes true to size and the heel height is perfect for a day or evening’s wear.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great Wore these today for the first time for a job interview and they were SO comfortable. Great shoes. If you are between sizes I recommend sizing down. I sized up and they are roomy but it works for me as I have feet issues.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply gorgeous I bought these beautiful shoes as a birthday gift for my mother she absolutely love them and so did I but unfortunately I couldn’t get a pair as there was only one pair left in a size 5 X
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable shoe ever I have these shoes in both black and red. They are practical and comfortable. I have been able to wear them all day at work and then out at night. Worth every penny.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I bought this shoes about two week or three week but when they delivery to my house.. I try on it’s very nice shoes and I love colour too, it’s comfortable shoes .
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shoes ever! I have these in red and black. They are my go to shoes for work and going out - they are so comfortable and I get so many compliments when I wear them.
Date published: 2018-06-01
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE18ACC119.RERED001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 322ms
  • reviews, product