Melodie Skirt

N/A

Promotions

Melodie Skirt Refined and ladylike style is yours with the Melodie Skirt. Made from a lightweight crepe fabric and fully lined, this knee length skirt has a regular fit. It features a self tie at the waist and a lace trim detail hem.
Worn with Popsicle Spot Top and Minnie Heels.

Model is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.
Features
Composition
Care Instructions

Variations

  • Select Colour: navy
  • Select Size:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.
Product Code : RE19SK014.RENVY001
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

Details

Refined and ladylike style is yours with the Melodie Skirt. Made from a lightweight crepe fabric and fully lined, this knee length skirt has a regular fit. It features a self tie at the waist and a lace trim detail hem.
Worn with Popsicle Spot Top and Minnie Heels.

Model is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.

Features

Minimal stretch
Light weight
Regular fit
Length: 49.6cm approx

Composition

Main:
100% Polyester
Lining:
97% Polyester
3% Elastane

Care Instructions

Gentle Cold
Hand Wash
Dry Cleanable
Melodie Skirt is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant skirt to match bolder colourful tops I bought this skirt a month ago and it fits beautifully with the silky style tops you can buy at review. Because I usually buy colourful skirts and colourful tops, it is a nice change in my wardrobe to have a one-coloured skirt to match with my colourful tops. I wear the strap at the back instead of the front which I prefer!
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Skirt I was looking for a casual blue skirt and Review did not disappoint. It is a lovely shade of blue that co-ordinates well with all my Review tops. Very easy to dress it up or down. It has enough detail to make it interesting and stand out. Sizing is Review consistent and importantly very comfy.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a versatile skirt! Typically when I buy skirts I stick to pleats, but I tried this one on because I needed a bottom in a change room and loved it! Such a flattering fit and I love the scalloped detail on the hem. Being navy it works with everything and I’ve worn it 3 times since getting it a week ago!
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and practical Great fabric on this skirt making it very comfortable to wear. It isn't too tight and it drapes nicely. The lovely detail on the hem means you can dress it up for going out but the navy colour makes it ideal for corporate wear also. I actually prefer the belt tying at the back.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless Little Navy Skirt This Timeless Little Navy Skirt is so comfortable and easy to wear. Quality Fabric (as usual for Review), gorgeous fit. The applique around the bottom allows for it to be a bit dressier if I want it to be. Had to have it - It's a classic for my wardrobe!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great length I love this skirt for the detail at the hem and the waist versatility (tie or belt). It is also a great length for the average height gal - sitting nicely above the knee. I had so many compliments when I wore it - my reply being, of course: it's Review!
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skirt to go from casual to formal I purchased this skirt a while ago and absolutely LOVE it! It's a great piece to have in my wardrobe as it can be worn with a simple t-shirt for a casual look, with a jacket for work, or dressed up with heels and some sparkle for an evening out.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lining a perfect flattering fit I bought this skirt a month ago. It is so soft on my skin a perfect elegant fit, The material is gorgeous sits perfect on my waist. The tie round the waist is such a beautiful fishish. So many complements. I absolutely love it. Thanks review x
Date published: 2018-12-22
  • y_2019, m_3, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19SK014.RENVY001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 296ms
  • reviews, product