Mi Amore Top

Details

N/A

Variations

  • Select Colour: black/multi
  • Select Size:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store
Product Code : RE19TW011
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store

Additional Information

Details

The Mi Amore Top is a full bloom sensation set to add feminine charm to your collection. The light georgette top is printed with a beautiful rose design in pink and violet hues on black. With a regular fit and curved hem, the top features a shirred high neckline with a mini ruffle and a soft frill at the sleeve.

Model is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.

Features

No stretch
Lightweight
Regular fit
Length: 60CM approx

Composition

Main:100% Polyester
Binding:100% Polyester

Care Instructions

Gentle Cold Hand Wash
Dry Cleanable
Mi Amore Top is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable and stylish I bought this over a month ago, and I love how it fits. I have received many compliments. The colours are vibrant and a lot of mix and matching. dress it up or down, so versatile.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Rose Print I love this top. I've always wanted beautiful Rose print in black background. And when I saw this straight away went to the shop to buy it. Such a lovely print in a soft material. Very comfy. One thing that I don't like is the high neck. But, this top will be with me all seasons for many years. Absolutely LOVE the Rose print. It stole my heart. So, I'm going to buy the dress too.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design!!! I been wearing it 3 /4 times a week team up with skirt,pant for work n jean on the weekend..
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy fit and style I bought this top online after buying the Mi Amore skirt. I assumed the colours would be as bold and bright as the skirt, but they are a more muted, toned down version. It is such a shame, as I would have given it 5 stars otherwise. It is still a beautiful top to wear, it is very light and perfect for the warmer weather.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to wear This top is easy to wear and very flattering! It washes easily and is quick to dry!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty, comfortable and affordable! I bought it a couple of weeks ago and I wore it for drinks for my birthday and got so many compliments, I love it!
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful floral print, very classy I don't normally wear floral prints, but the colours on this top just pop out & the cut is so simple, yet flattering. I'm quite petite & this top doesn't swap me, the fabric & cut flows with your body shape. Love i!!
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning blouse! In love with the colours and the floral pattern on this blouse. Also loving the cut with the high neck and the pretty sleeves. It looks stunning tucked into a pencil skirt for work. It's such a spring time top :)
Date published: 2018-08-01
  • y_2018, m_10, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19TW011.REBLK055, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 252ms
  • reviews, product