Mietta Spot Dress
Mietta Spot Dress
Mietta Spot Dress
Mietta Spot Dress

Images

Mietta Spot Dress

Details

A$199.99 A$139.00
or 4 payments of A$34.75 with Afterpay

Variations

  • Select Colour: black/multi
  • Select Size:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store
Product Code : RE18DR372
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store

Additional Information

Details

Make it the Mietta Spot Dress for your instant work to party style. This versatile and playful classic is a classic fit and flare dress in floaty georgette. It's fully lined and features a fitted bodice with a ruffle frill panel detail through the neckline and a concealed back zip fastening.

Model is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.

Features

Stretch lining
Light weight
Fit and flare silhouette
Length: 99 cm approx.

Composition

100% Polyester. Lining: 97% Polyester. 3% Elastane

Care Instructions

Gentle Cold Hand Wash. Dry Cleanable.
Mietta Spot Dress is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Workwear Bought this recently to freshen my work wardrobe. Classy and pretty dress that fits well and looks great.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy wash and dry fabric. Bought it months ago. Looks great with the green coat.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile and good for work! Initially I was a bit hesitant as the collar on this dress was pointed out to me as resembling a ‘clown collar’ - however after some consideration and third opinions, I decided it would be a good investment regardless as it is versatile and can be worn with a cardi or a top underneath to add warmth, and is decent enough for a professional environment.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Modern Basic Retro I bought this dress in a Myer store a month ago and it has become a new favourite. Living in a warmer climate, it means I can wear it year round and just pair with a basic black wool shawl, or cardigan on cooler days. I feel it will be a classic yet updated style that won’t go out of style too soon and can be worn as an all round smart casual piece.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for work I skipped this on the rack several times but then fell in love with it on. Fits beautifully to the torso, is great for work with the high neckline and falls to a lovely, modest length at just above the knee on a 6ft frame. Great for all year around, and it has become a favourite of the husband’s.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and print Love the fit of this dress and the swishy fabric. The print is also great with the fun bright pink and green polka dots. Perfect for work with the high neck line and looks great with tights and boots for winter! These swishy dresses are my work staples bacause- no ironing!
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goregous print There were plenty of compliments when I wore this dress the first time to work... easy to match the pink or green spots with a cute cardigan and can pair with black tights for the winter, versatile dress! The frill makes it pretty and not too corporate as well.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the neckline ruffles An absolutely lovely winter dress, for work or play. Matching it with a black coat for a sophisticated look. The pink/green polka dots add a nice pop of colour. For a more relaxed look, wear it with a cardigan (black/pink/green).
Date published: 2018-06-04
  • y_2018, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE18DR372.REBLK055, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 13ms
  • reviews, product