Mila Dress
Mila Dress
Mila Dress
Mila Dress

Images

Mila Dress

$299.99 $199.00

Promotions

4 payments with Afterpay
Mila Dress All eyes will be on you with this stunning Mila Dress. Adorned with lace in a stunning green colour and fitted with a layered skirt for hitting the dancefloor. The back has both button and zip closure and would look great with nude heels and some subtle accessories to let the dress do all the talking.
Worn with Beverley Peep Toe Heels.
Features
Composition
Care Instructions
AUD 2019-06-24 http://schema.org/NewCondition

Variations

  • Colour: hunter green
  • Select Size:
    6
    8
    10
    12
    14
    16

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in Store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Details

All eyes will be on you with this stunning Mila Dress. Adorned with lace in a stunning green colour and fitted with a layered skirt for hitting the dancefloor. The back has both button and zip closure and would look great with nude heels and some subtle accessories to let the dress do all the talking.
Worn with Beverley Peep Toe Heels.

Features

Fit and Flare
Stretch Lining
Midweight
Length: 106CM approx

Composition & Care Instructions

Main: 100% Polyester
Lining: 97% Polyester 3% Elastane

Gentle Cold Hand Wash
Dry Cleanable
Product Code : RE19DR411.REGRN035
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

RE19DR411.REGRN035
Mila Dress is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress Love this dress it’s a beautiful colour, great fit and quality material
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour and fabric design! Bought this online the other day as I need a dress for my annual race day for work. I never wear green but love this colour and thought I'd try something different, plus I loved the style. Received it today, tried it on and fits perfectly! Can't wait to wear it!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauiful shape and colour! I love my "Alice" lace dress! The fit is perfect for my shape and the length is ideal for a cocktail or lunch dress. The colour was a nice contrast under my University of Sydney graduating gown. I teamed the dress with a navy blue cardigan and a matching green pure wool scarf for my sister's birthday lunch.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect as always I bought this dress for my Mum’s 50th birthday and am absolutely in love with it! The colour is gorgeous, I love green and it’s unusual to get a green this nice in clothing The fit is super flattering, I love that it hides the tummy but still is very girly
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering all round! This dress is the perfect length for a tall girl like me! I’m 6 foot and love a dress that sits at my knees! This dress has a flattering cut, and the gorgeous material in the dark green is just exceptional. I am so happy ☺️
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This fits so well!!! I love green and this is just a gorgeous colour. It longer in the torso so fits me just great!! I love the length - as a taller woman this length is just great for me. Love this dress. Thanks Review!!!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical Mila Absolutely gorgeous dress in Hunter Green colour - the lace work is stunning. So flattering on. I suggest you try her on in store as I was able to drop a size - even more pleasing!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the style and color I got the dress a day before my birthday and wore it for my 60s themed birthday and it was gorgeous! loved it love all review dresses anyway! but thanks for making me look glam :)
Date published: 2019-04-16
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19DR411.REGRN035.6, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 227ms
  • reviews, product