Milan Dress
Milan Dress
Milan Dress
Milan Dress

Images

Milan Dress

A$189.99 A$129.00
or 4 payments of A$32.25 with Afterpay

Variations

  • Select Colour: black/cream
  • Select Size:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.
Product Code : RE19DR067
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

Details

Elegantly versatile, you'll instantly adore the Milan Dress. This simple knit monochrome style is a wardrobe staple rendered in a stretch finely ribbed fabrication. It has a fitted bodice and relaxed a-line skirt that flares from the waist. Pair yours with a bold lip and patent heels.

Model is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.

Features

Stretch throughout
Mid-weight
Fit and flare
Length: 85.5CM approx

Composition

Main/Contrast:60% Viscose33% Polyamide7% Elastane Tie:100% Polyester

Care Instructions

Gentle Cold Hand Wash
Do Not Dry Clean
Milan Dress is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dress! I’ve just bought it , it is excellent for any event and every day, at the same time it looks stylish and very smart
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable & gorgeous Wore it last week. Felt a million dollars Added the black bow belt — a bit of extra detail. So happy I purchased it as great for a cool day. The flared skirt is great for dancing Thankyou heaps for my Birthday Voucher as well. So kind of you. I so adore review. So many people hcomment on the clothes when I wear them as everything fits so beautifully & the detail in the clothes is superb.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile I bought this dress not so long ago. I had seen it online and once before in store. I wasn't sure if it would suit me. Anyway I tried it on and was very surprised at how chic and slim I looked in it. This dress is a classic which can be worn both for work (professional look) and for going out by adding a bit of jewelry. This little black dress is a must for any wardrobe!
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable, very practical and flattering I had gone in to buy another dress but tried this one on and it just felt right. I have been wearing it to work and what I love is that I can mix it up with so many different colours - just change the belt, shoes and cardi and you can get a totally different look. And it's so comfortable and hides the lumps and bumps too. Definitely a staple in my wardrobe.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to wear I’m very glad I bought this dress, it is easy to pull on and go. Love the thickness of the knit viscose blend. It is also cool enough for summer. My only advice would be to try on or consider sizing down as the neckline may drape a little. I have the size 16 and 14. I am a size 16 normally but the 14 is a better “fitted” fit.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wide neckline This is lovely material soft jersey stretchy, however it does have a very wide neck line, so that if you are wearing a normal bra you can see the straps. The white part is also a stiff type material that I found uncomfortable. With the wide neck you can not comfortably wear a cardigan over it which is a big disappointment.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the material I saw this beautiful dress in Review's email and decided to go and have a look in Indooroopilly's Review Store. It was everything and more and I love the fit, colour and style. The (fabulous) staff gave me some tips on how to change the way it looks e.g. belts, brooches, scarves as ideas. I truly adore this lovely dress.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute perfection! Totally crushing on this dress!!! Brought this dress to wear to a friends birthday. Got so many compliments! It is classic, pretty and simply perfect for any occasion. Dress it up or down! On a final note, it looked stunning with my Chanel necklace which is another recent purchase I am crushing on!
Date published: 2018-09-16
  • y_2018, m_11, d_14, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19DR067.REBLK009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • reviews, product