Minnie Pump/heel

N/A
Minnie Pump/heel Put your best foot forward in the Minnie Pump in Nude. This patent leather pump features a pointed toe and a cute double layered bow. With a 7cm heel this pump is comfortable and classy! In iconic Review style this shoe features a pink sole with metal love heart detail. Worn with the Yes Darling Prom Dress and the Juliette Bag.
Features
Composition

Variations

  • Select Colour: nude
  • Select Size:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.
Product Code : RE18ACC116
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

Details

Put your best foot forward in the Minnie Pump in Nude. This patent leather pump features a pointed toe and a cute double layered bow. With a 7cm heel this pump is comfortable and classy! In iconic Review style this shoe features a pink sole with metal love heart detail. Worn with the Yes Darling Prom Dress and the Juliette Bag.

Features

Pointed toe
Bow detail
Mid-height heel
Heel height: 7cm

Composition

Upper: Leather
Lining: Synthetic
Trim: Leather
Minnie Pump/heel is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goregeous Heels Hi, I bought these gorgeous Minnie Pumps 3 weeks ago and they are the most beautiful comfortable heels I have ever owned. As a few of the reviews say, they do run on the large side with sizing, but given the pointy toes I find that is a real plus. They are also perfect dressed up or down. I have worn them 3 times to work with my business suits and yesterday wore them with jeans to a casual lunch and they looked stunning. Every time I have worn them I have got comments. I love the bow as it adds a nice feminine touch and a bit of fun when you dress them down. I only wish I had bought the tan / taupe ones too! Great heels, bravo !!
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shade of navy What more can I say but I love these shoes. I was a bit unsure at first because pointed shoes usually hurt my feet, but after trying them on in-store I was pleasantly surprised. I successfully wore them all day without any problems and was amazed they didn't even need breaking in. I took my usual size which is a 39 so I got the size 8 and were a perfect fit. They are easy to wipe clean and well made. The heel height is perfect and feels sturdy. I get so many compliments when I were them. Only complaint is I wish they came in a lot more colours.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeousness After hunting for black shoes in every store looking for a point of difference, I had finally given up, until the day I had to make a fast purchase on a dress for a 50th. Rushing into Review and hopping into a dress featured in the window, I was given a pair of these gorgeous shoes to complete my outfit. I was instantly won over on style and comfort so much as I had to grab a nude pair as well. They work perfectly with all my Review pieces.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fell in love with these the moment I saw them I bought these shoes in Navy originally, and loved the style and fit so much I went back and purchased the red and black pairs as well! I think the fit on these is fairly standard, I'm an 8 and the 8 fits well. The only complaint I have is that I wish they had a little more padding in the ball of the foot, though inserts work as well. If you can still snatch up a pair in your size I recommend it before they are gone for good!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure elegance. ..you will feel like a Queen I bought these beautiful shoes for a wedding ..I was amazed at the care taken to package the shoes from the papered toes to the delicate packing supporting the bows...I was on my feet most of the night and did not hobble home! These shoes certainly added magic to my outfit but I was delighted to discover that they also complemented many other outfits with their pretty but neutral tone. A delightful shopping experience!
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shoe! I had always admired this shoe and was looking for a navy coloured pair so I just had to buy it! Well, it’s gorgeous. The bow detail is delightful and the colour is a lovely shade of navy. It is true to size, fits perfectly and it’s surprisingly comfy. I am very happy with my purchase. I can’t fault it. Excellent quality and it’s great to be able to buy your size and know that it will indeed fit!
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Click your heels together three times! And say there nothing greater than a good pair of heels! The hardest part is trying not to buy more in different colours. I needed a pair of red heels for a wedding and when these babies are on sale how could i say no! They are a fabulous hue of red. The padding in the ball is sufficient and the heel hight perfect for all day wear. Absolutely love them!
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Pump Heels The Minnie pump heel is the perfect shoe to take you from work to weekend to evening. Available in a range of colours to compliment any outfit, dress them up with the heavenly midi dress or down with a pair of emmi pedal pushers. These fabulous pumps are like walking on clouds and will see you through any occasion. I plan on buying a pair in every colour.
Date published: 2018-06-02
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE18ACC116.RECRM018, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • reviews, product