Name Of Love Coat
Name Of Love Coat
Name Of Love Coat
Name Of Love Coat

Images

Name Of Love Coat

$329.99
4 payments available with Afterpay

Promotions

Name Of Love Coat It doesn't get any more chic than with this Name Of Love Coat. The cinched waist flares out into an A-line style for a sophisticated silhouette and it fully buttons up the front for a secure closure. It is lined with a satin poodle print for a playful touch. It also features a bow tie detail on the back and pleats on the back hem.
Worn with Beverly heels.
Features
Composition
Care Instructions
AUD http://schema.org/NewCondition

Variations

  • Select Colour: black
  • Select Size:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.
Product Code : RE19JK036.REBLK001
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

Details

It doesn't get any more chic than with this Name Of Love Coat. The cinched waist flares out into an A-line style for a sophisticated silhouette and it fully buttons up the front for a secure closure. It is lined with a satin poodle print for a playful touch. It also features a bow tie detail on the back and pleats on the back hem.
Worn with Beverly heels.

Features

Mid Length
Stretch Lining
Heavyweight
Length: 96CM approx

Composition

Main: 75% Polyester 22% Viscose 3% Elastane
Lining: 97% Polyester 3% Elastane

Care Instructions

Dry Clean Only
RE19JK036.REBLK001
Name Of Love Coat is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav coat Bought this coat a few weeks ago! Love it, really flattering shape and I love that it’s not too thick so really good for this pre winter weather, also adore the bow detail on the back :)
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style variety I hav bought many items from Review and the styles compliment my ever changing shape.. simply stunning including my latest purchase coat BOOK OF LOVE. In love everytime I wear it
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love at first sight! I bought “Name of Love” coat the day it came out! I fell in love with it at first sight! It seems to have a heavier material than Reviews trench coat styles.such as Parisienne. I adore the circle style, fit and flair (fits all my proms perfectly) and the best part is the back draping bow. And the cute poodle puppy lining gives it character! I found, for me, the size 8 is slightly generous around the shoulder, arm length and breast area but true to size in the waist. I am standard size 8 in most Review apparel. I think it is a perfect coat for Australian Autumn/Winter.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A stunning thick coat I only went in for my beautiful green dress, but it was teamed in the window with this coat. I felt compelled to try it on and suddenly a world of fashion opportunities opened up. I realized in a trice it would be my ‘go to’ coat this year. At first glance perhaps a simple black coat. But wait - a sinched waist, a subtle flat bow in the curve of the back and heaven! a slightly dropped hemline suddenly giving old Hollywood glamour to absolutely anything under it. Could I go out with my pyjamas, pearl earrings and this delightful coat? Why yes, I’m sure!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This coat is warm (Queenslander in South Australia's winter kind of warm) and soft on my sensitive skin. AND it's cute plus functional with pockets!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous romantic style! I bought this beautiful coat a couple of weeks ago online.The bow and sweeping pleated detail on the back takes it far beyond the ordinary, and has a touch of gothic old-world romance, while the front is simply classic and beautifully tailored. I'm about 16-18 these days, so went for a size 18 and the fit was perfect! (It is quite a fitted coat up top). It is so flattering and really brought out my waistline. A dramatic fit-and-flare silhouette! So well made and great quality, looks gorgeous from every angle. Just heavy enough to keep out a fair bit of chill, while being smooth material and not woolly as a regular winter coat is would be. It would finish off any special outfit perfectly - you wouldn't even mind hiding a beautiful dress under it as the coat is outfit enough! I cannot rave enough about this stunning coat! I think it would look great on any woman. Very very happy with this wonderful purchase!
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reminds of the fashion in Tokyo. Cute and smart! I'm still in awe of the fit and flex of this coat. I wasn't going to buy it because it was a bit of a splurge and the weather isn't appropriate just yet, but i had the most amazing service from a lady who works in the Review Hay St Myer department; she physically helped me try it on, and even convinced me to go from a 10 to an 8 for a much better, snug fit. I'm normally a 10, but I'd reccomend going for a size smaller in this, even with the idea of layering in mind. I have a Review coat from last year which i wore every day traveling around Japan, and it still looks like new and kept me very warm! So i am well convinced Review coats are of the highest quality and are made to last. Also, the pockets are always well sized for cold hands or keeping many objects safe! I am so excited to wear this coat when it gets a bit cooler. The bow at the back is what caught my attention! It reminds me a lot of the fashion in Tokyo.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful products About 2 weeks ago I purchased the name of love coat during the 30% offer which was amazing! It is such beautiful coat and I am so happy I made the purchase! It is beautiful quality and I am so happy with it!
Date published: 2019-04-17
  • y_2019, m_4, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19JK036.REBLK001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • reviews, product