Omia Top

$89.99
4 payments available with Afterpay

Promotions

Omia Top The Omia top in Lemon gives nothing but sweet summer sophistication, featuring a delicate frill neckline and soft, cool fabric in a relaxed fit. The sleeveless design is perfect for pairing with flowing skirts or high-rise trousers in neutral navy or a playful print.
Worn with Bertie Stripe Skirt and Minnie Heels.

Model is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.
Features
Composition
Care Instructions
AUD http://schema.org/NewCondition

Variations

  • Select Colour: lemon
  • Select Size:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.
Product Code : RE19TK006
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

Details

The Omia top in Lemon gives nothing but sweet summer sophistication, featuring a delicate frill neckline and soft, cool fabric in a relaxed fit. The sleeveless design is perfect for pairing with flowing skirts or high-rise trousers in neutral navy or a playful print.
Worn with Bertie Stripe Skirt and Minnie Heels.

Model is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.

Features

Stretch
Mid weight
Regular fit
Length: 56.5CM approx

Composition

Main: 60% Viscose 33% Polyamide 7% Elastane
Contrast: 100% Polyester

Care Instructions

Gentle Cold Hand Wash
Do Not Dry Clean
Omia Top is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice comfortable top ! I love my top and I feel very elegant and confident when wearing it.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cherry my best colour! It's my favorite colour! 'Cherry', nice in my 'Luxor' dress too! Perfect with my 'cherries in the snow' lippy! It's the ideal Springtime Top, with any of my Review floral skirts, the biggest decision is 'which one do I wear it with first!?!' Beautiful, love the happy colour, spring is all about the joy of colour. Thanks Review. Happy customer.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No ironing required - say no more :) I bought this top 2 weeks ago and love it. The fabric is very comfortable and soft but at the same time not sheer so it's lovely for the office. Most importantly it's wash and wear! That's right ladies, no ironing, not even the ruffle, YAY :) I'm looking forward to seeing more colours in this style.....hopefully x
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but stunning! I saw this top paired with the beautiful Mi Amore floral skirt on the site and just knew i needed it! Its a very vibrant pink colour but looks great with almost any skin tone and the soft ruffle neckline just gives it that fun and flirty edge. I love it! Its stretchy but super comfy and is a good length
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour, lovely fit The vibrant pink caught my attention at first, then the luxurious feel of the fabric drew me in for a closer look, and once I tried it on I was sold! The Omia Top is a lovely fit, it is fitted without being tight and the thicker feel of the fabric means there is no bagginess or creasing.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and pretty I'm a small size 6 so some Review tops and dresses fit however some are a bit big, this top is a perfect fit. I can wear it with shorts, skirts or jeans and it sits perfectly. Tucks into skirts well without puckering as well which is great. Has plenty of stretch and holds its shape well.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning well fitted beautifully made. Always love Review tops. Brought the dark pink top weeks ago. Can wear to work or casual outing. each time I received compliments. Well fitted, very comfy & great quality. Just stunning.highly recommend to all the fashionable women’s. Thanks Review.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and striking colour I bought the pink version after seeing my local Review SA wearing it. It's a colour which is way out of my comfort zone but so glad I bought it. Feels tight when you first put it on but stretches through the day so don't size up if you think your usual size is too small! Love it!
Date published: 2018-12-05
  • y_2019, m_1, d_22, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19TK006.REYEL011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • reviews, product