One Night In Venice Dress

$329.99 $249.00
4 payments available with Afterpay

Promotions

One Night In Venice Dress The One Night In Venice dress in Blush/Rose Gold is sure to create memories that last. From evening wear to race wear, this versatile dress is sure to suit any special occasion. Featuring a high racer-back neckline, floaty mesh overlay and slight-stretch lining.
Worn with Darcy Heels.

Cassie is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.
Olivia is wearing a size 12 and is 178cm tall with a 80cm waist.
Features
Composition
Care Instructions
AUD http://schema.org/NewCondition

Variations

  • Select Colour: blush/rose gold
  • Select Size:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.
Product Code : RE19DR182
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

Details

The One Night In Venice dress in Blush/Rose Gold is sure to create memories that last. From evening wear to race wear, this versatile dress is sure to suit any special occasion. Featuring a high racer-back neckline, floaty mesh overlay and slight-stretch lining.
Worn with Darcy Heels.

Cassie is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.
Olivia is wearing a size 12 and is 178cm tall with a 80cm waist.

Features

Stretch lining
Lightweight
Regular fit
Length: 92.8cm approx

Composition

Mesh: 100% Polyester
Lining: 97% Polyester 3% Elastane

Care Instructions

Gentle Cold Hand Wash
Dry Cleanable
One Night In Venice Dress is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Dress I purchased this dress for my 15year old daughter to wear for a daytime wedding. The dress is classically cut and has beautiful hues of pink and rose-gold. The dress was perfect for this event.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even better in person I wasn’t sure about this dress but when I received it I was very happy, it looks even better in person and fits great!
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous dress! I bought this dress for an awards night and I am absolutely in love with it! Can’t wait to wear it again!
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty- a unique fabric I bought this dress to wear to a wedding. It's such a pretty summer dress - shimmers in the evening
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! The most beautiful dress I ever bought! I love it so much <3 makes u feel like a princess
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect dress The perfect dress for a wedding. The size was right. Absolutely gorgeous.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress Beautiful design, comfortable and light to wear, lovely
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blown away once again. I was in Review just before christmas, looking for a glamorous, sexy dress to bring in the new year. I found it. I had tried on no less than 5 dresses before i slipped this one on and my two friends said 'WOW' when I opened the curtain. I loved it and apparently, so did they. Well let's just say it didn't take much convincing from them or the sales clerk and so sure enough, I walked out of the shop 10 minutes later with a pink bag swinging on my wrist. Once again, Review had not dissapointed and I was a most satisfied customer. So New Years came around and this year I didn't have the stressful task of trying on item after item in order to find the perfect outfit. I simply took my dress down from where it hung all sparkly and shiny and new, slipped it on, zipped it up and I was ready to wow and shimmer all night long. I wore it with rose gold glitter sandals and a rose gold sparkly choker necklace and I thought the combination was pretty good. So I turned up to my new years eve do feeling spectacular and ready to face the crowd. I received glowing compliments from many party goers and so I myself, glowed all night. As a bigger woman who struggles with not only my weight but also chronic constipation, finding a dress that I love the way it looks on me and finding one that is both stunning and fits properly is a task within itself. So each time I shop at Review and come out with the perfect dress, feeling fantastic, I smile and I feel hope. This dress was more than a dress, it is confidence, it is wonderful but more importantly, it's proof that I deserve to feel sexy, beautiful and worthwhile. So thank you all, for allowing me to feel that once again.
Date published: 2019-01-04
  • y_2019, m_1, d_22, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19DR182.RERED108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • reviews, product