Paphos Capri Pants
Paphos Capri Pants
Paphos Capri Pants
Paphos Capri Pants
Paphos Capri Pants

Paphos Capri Pants

$149.99 $99.00
4 payments available with Afterpay

Promotions

Paphos Capri Pants Call on the Paphos Capri Pants for the instant answer to day or night style dilemmas. Sleek and slim fitting with stretch throughout, these versatile cropped pants are an essential go-to. They feature a wide waistband with a button detail trim at the sides, faux pocket detailing at the back and a concealed side zip fastening.
Worn with French Kiss Knit Top and Minnie Heels.

Model is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.
Features
Composition
Care Instructions
AUD 2019-05-22 http://schema.org/NewCondition

Variations

  • Select Colour: navy
  • Select Size:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.
Product Code : RE19PA019.RENVY001
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

Details

Call on the Paphos Capri Pants for the instant answer to day or night style dilemmas. Sleek and slim fitting with stretch throughout, these versatile cropped pants are an essential go-to. They feature a wide waistband with a button detail trim at the sides, faux pocket detailing at the back and a concealed side zip fastening.
Worn with French Kiss Knit Top and Minnie Heels.

Model is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.

Features

Stretch throughout
Medium weight
Slim fit
Length: 88.5CM approx

Composition

Main: 50% Cotton 41% Polyamide 9% Elastane
Binding: 97% Polyester 3% Elastane

Care Instructions

Gentle Cold Hand Wash
Dry Cleanable
RE19PA019.RENVY001
Paphos Capri Pants is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort and design I bought these pants a week ago and they are the most comfortable pants I've worn in a long time. They fit perfectly, which never usually happens, as they have elastane in the material, which basically lets the pants mould to your shape. I need to buy another pair, as I wear them a lot!! The design is very stylist, which means I can wear them casually during the day or even to work, or dress them up for an evening event or outing.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy I wasn't convinced these would look any good on me (purchased them online). I'm a serious hourglass shape and a bit dumpy - thought they would make me look like a teapot! Gave them a try anyway and so glad I did. These are definitely the most comfy pants I own and I have taken to washing and wearing them again as soon as possible. Already have a second pair added to my Wishlist to (hopefully) pick up next pay. Love love love!
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look stunning on I have been hunting high and low for a pair of capri pants. As a curvier girl, nice fitting pants are incredibly hard to find let alone purchase...but since I have had these I dont want to take them off. They fit beautifully, hiding the parts you don't want to show and showing off the nice parts of your legs and lower body. I love too that you can dress up or down!
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Great versatile pants with good cut that is very flattering. I bought the pants for work but have found them perfect to dress up with heals and dress them down with a pair of pumps. Love wearing the pants with my Review Mariner stripe top, it’s definitely an outfit that always makes me feel great!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Everyday pants! I bought these pants on a whim hoping they would suit a specific type of shoe, yet what I didn’t realise is that I’d never want to take them off. As a curvy girl, I struggle to find comfy bottoms and wow, I was certainly surprised with these! Definitely considering a second pair!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattens tummy I bought this recently to wear to work it's amazing. The side zip works wonders it makes the waist look slimmer and flattens tummy quite a bit. I am 152cm so it is nearly full length for me which I don't mind and it looks great. Highly recommended for petite and shorter ladies.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful fabric, needs belt loops Really comfy pants to wear, great fabric, the fit is a little odd, the waist to hips ratio is a bit out, could benefit from having belt loops as it would then fit a wider range of body shapes.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flattering fit I recently purchased these pants and they are an excellent fit. I'm a size 14 and these are incredibly flattering on my legs/stomach. I'm not that tall so these sit just above my ankle (less capri style). My only complaint is there are no pockets.
Date published: 2019-02-27
  • y_2019, m_5, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19PA019.RENVY001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 265ms
  • reviews, product