Paradise Floral Dress

Details

A$279.99
or 4 payments of A$70.00 with Afterpay

Promotions

Variations

  • Select Colour: white/multi
  • Select Size:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store
Product Code : RE19DR114
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store

Additional Information

Details

Classic style meets a perky punch with the Paradise Floral Dress. In a gorgeous textured cotton, the fit and flare style dress is your first pick for everything from garden parties to relaxed weddings. It features our 50s style sweetheart neckline and silhouette, a removable lilac patent belt and concealed tulle at the hem for extra volume. The dressfastens with a concealed back zipper.

Model is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.

Features

Stretch throughout
Lightweight
Fit and flare
Length: approx 106cm

Composition

Main:
97% Cotton
3% Elastane
Tulle:
100% Polyester
Lining:
97% Polyester
3% Elastane

Care Instructions

Gentle Cold
Hand Wash
Dry Cleanable
Paradise Floral Dress is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant dress I bought this dress 2 weeks ago size 6 and I’m really happy that I did it! It was love at first sight. But unfortunately the dress is too long on me, because I’m short 1.57m I will need some alterations on the shoulder straps. However, I love the dress!
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I brought this dress for the races and it was as amazing in every way!! The neckline and the pockets are my favourite parts :)
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for race day! I purchased this dress for a day at Flemington, but it will be worn for many other events! I love this dress.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous dress that's worth every penny it cost! I love Review prom dresses and this one lived up to its standard. The neckline and collar is so flattering, it hugs my bodice nicely! The tulle under the skirt gives the dress a nice bell shape. The fabric is durable and the print is clear and bright. I love how it matches the the wedgewood colour cardi, lilac colour cardi and the white colour cardi from Review. So many options, how could anyone go wrong! It's also not too long for me and I'm 5 feet. Highly recommend it for a gorgeous spring look!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colours The Paradise Floral Dress is so lovely with delicate colours and a really flattering design. A must for your wardrobe!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Fabric I was so excited when I saw another one of Review's classic prom/cotton dresses. Once again, such a beautiful colour palette and the neckline/collar has a very interesting feature as well. Overall, very comfortable to wear. In all these years of dress-buying, I can say that Review's cotton pieces are not just one of the best but the best that I have come across. I hope to see many more such high-quality cotton pieces in future too.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gorgeous though too long for me :( I tried this on, and it is absolutely gorgeous fit along the upper body. However, the length seriously does not suit my 1.67cm height and body shape. Such a disappointment as my sewing skills will not suffice in fixing this dress to suit. Again, I miss out on a beautiful dress because of my height :( Why Review?? Apparently the average height for an Australian woman is 1.63cm, when designing please consider us shorter folk. Maybe consider having a petite range?
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fav springtime dress! I think this dress is so pretty. Its colour scheme makes it so easy to pair with a cardigan. Infact, i bought 3 different cardigans to match it at the same time. The belt that comes with it is just that perfect extra feature. It a great length for us tall ladies and the neck/shoulder strap design is so great for so many shapes and bust sizes. Such a flattering cut. So feminine.
Date published: 2018-09-16
  • y_2018, m_9, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19DR114.REWHT033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69ms
  • reviews, product