Peppi Mini Bag

A$99.99
or 4 payments of A$25.00 with Afterpay

Promotions

Variations

  • Select Colour: fuchsia

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.
Product Code : RE19ACC012.REPUR005.OneSize
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

Details

The Peppi Mini Bag in nude is set to become your daily favourite. Cute as a button, this stand-out bag is as chic yet practical with its comfortable shoulder strap, drop handle and zip around closure. We hope you love the interior pocket and compact mirror as much as we do!

Features

Diameter: 23cm Approx
Interior Mirror
Gold hardware

Composition

MAIN:
100% POLYURETHANE
LINING:
100% POLYESTER
Peppi Mini Bag is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest bag ever! I bought this to take to Melbourne Cup! Super cute and fits all the essential items plus some!
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifly Made. Affordable. Amazing Red Colour. I bought this bag about 3 weeks ago and I love it. Just the right size for a night out. Plenty of room for purse, phone etc. I will be using this bag a lot this summer.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for any occasion! I bought this bag for a spring wedding and I couldn’t be more happy with it. It was the perfect size and colour and it can be paired with almost any outfit whether that be dressed up or down! Absolutely love it and use it all the time!
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good shape and size I received this bag last week. I was disappointed with the handle. I felt that it was not strong enough if the bag was full. The colour and size and shape where good. I returned it as I felt that it was not value for money.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun bag that is stylish too! I bought this online with a bunch of spoil yourself items and I love it! It’s a great size, comes with a cute mirror and straps and screams glamour! It’s quite timeless and even an older duck like me can wear it!
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute alternative to a clutch I bought this bag for the upcoming christmas season round of events. It's a good size for carrying your essentials for a night out and the nude colour pairs with a wide range of outfits.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the bright colour Red and the shape I love everything Of Review And I wanted a nice Red bag to go with My Red winter coat and they go beautiful together Never disappointing If you buy Review
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful bag The bag and quality is absolutely beautiful piece. I love the quality of review from clothes to shoes to accessories and service. Keep up the great work.
Date published: 2018-10-25
  • y_2018, m_11, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19ACC012.REPUR005.OneSize, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • reviews, product