x-default
x-default
x-default
x-default

Images

Pretty In Pink Dress

Details

A$299.99 A$149.00
or 4 payments of A$37.25 with Afterpay

Promotions

Variations

  • Select Colour: lipstick pink
  • Select Size:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store
Product Code : RE18DR172.REPNK079
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store

Additional Information

Details

For the girl who loves pink, we present the Pretty In Pink Dress. She's a beautiful all-over lace midi length dress with dainty cap sleeves, a pencil skirt, and a sheer yoke. Designed to flatter your figure, style with embellished shoes and, of course, pink lippy! Worn with the Darcy Pump Heel in Nude.

Features

Length: 101cm approx

Composition

Lace: 100% Polyester
Mesh/Trim: 100% Polyester
Lining: 97% Polyester 3% Elastane

Care Instructions

Dry clean only
Pretty In Pink Dress is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Dress! Bought this dress for a wedding last weekend. Was so comfortable, I got a lot of great compliments. The colour is gorgeous, not one Id usually wear, but I wanted a lace dress and a few compliments in the fitting room resulted in the purchase. Perfect length too, was able to pick up and put down my kids without having to fuss over the dress.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and great fit I bought this dress for a wedding and it was super comfortable, flattering and the perfect colour for a winters day. A wonderful addition to my Review wardrobe.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lovely dress! I bought this dress a month ago to wear to a fancy dinner. Beautiful fit (I had to size down) and I received lots of compliments wearing such a bright colour in a room full of guests wearing more muted tones. Love it!
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning colour and cut I bought this dress not long ago and have already worn it 3 times! Am in love with it and have gotten so many compliments for it. Feels comfortable and fits beautifully. Great for summer or winter with a jacket
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning dress! I wore this dress to an summer wedding in the English countryside in July and it is stunning. Teamed with nude heels and pink lippy i got loads of complements! Cant wait for another occasion to wear it again.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality, style and value for money I received my Pretty in Pink Dress in the mail this week. The quality fabrics, cut and finish is unsurprising. As always, dependable sizing, beautifully made dress that I will enjoy wearing
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Striking I love this dress. I was undecided about it for a while due to the colour. (I don’t usually wear something so bright) but it’s wonderful, a bright change.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good fit bought this dress to wear for a wedding, the fit is amazing so is the quality of the lace. the dress sits in all the right places.
Date published: 2018-06-24
  • y_2018, m_8, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE18DR172.REPNK079, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • reviews, product