Reynolds Pants
Reynolds Pants
Reynolds Pants
Reynolds Pants

Images

Reynolds Pants

$179.99
4 payments available with Afterpay

Promotions

Reynolds Pants Worn with Beverley Heels and Cosmos Royce Top.
Features
Composition
Care Instructions
AUD 2019-05-26 http://schema.org/NewCondition

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.
Product Code : RE19PA051.RENVY001
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

Details

Worn with Beverley Heels and Cosmos Royce Top.

Features

Slim Leg
Stretch Lining
Midweight
Length: 102CM approx

Composition

Main: 53% Cotton 44% Polymide 3% Elastane
Trim: 100% Viscose
Binding: 97% Polyester 3% Elastane

Care Instructions

Gentle Cold Hand Wash
Dry Cleanable
RE19PA051.RENVY001
Reynolds Pants is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Well fitting and very comfortable. I’m disappointed that the 2nd time I wore these pants the side seam has started to split. I’m cautious to buy any more Review products because I did expect quality for the money.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Black work pants I finally ended my search for a pair of black work pants. These are so comfy and look great on.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I love these pants. I bought the Navy ones last year and loved them so much recently bought a pair in black. The material looks smart, doesn't pill and keeps it shape. I have narrow hips and found these fit great around the waist and hips.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Streamlined fit, good fabric I have worn these once and found them to be comfortable and flattering. The additional seam running waist to ankle down the side have a narrowing effect on the silhouette - a good thing. The fabric is mid weight and hangs well.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy! I bought these pants as a work pant and they are so comfy. But still professional. Would be great to go from day to night, could be paired with flats or heels. True to size, I wear a 10 in Review clothes and these fit well.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome design and fit. very elegant I bought these pants whilst shopping with my girlfriend and after she said they looked fabulous... I also bought the Allure top to go with them.. feel fantastic when I wear the outfit
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look great Bought these for work and have been getting plenty of compliments. I love the side zip, narrow leg and as an ankle length pant they're perfect for me.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic pantd Love these. Bought them in navy and black. They’re stylish and comfortable. I get complements every time I wear them and asked where I got them.
Date published: 2019-04-14
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19PA051.RENVY001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 302ms
  • reviews, product