Sally Spot Skirt

A$149.99 A$99.00
or 4 payments of A$24.75 with Afterpay

Promotions

Variations

  • Select Colour: black/cream
  • Select Size:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.
Product Code : RE19SK035
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

Details

Cute, warm and delightfully cosy ? this mini skirt adds a spot of fun to winter outfitting. The stretch knit style has a heavy weight, perfect for layering over textured tights and ankle boots. It sits at the waist with an elasticated waistband and skims the body with an a-line flare silhouette.

Model is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.

Features

Stretch throughout
Heavy weight knit
Regular fit A-line
Length: 51.9CM approx

Composition

Main:70% Viscose30% Nylon

Care Instructions

Gentle Cold Hand Wash
Do Not Dry Clean
Sally Spot Skirt is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great skirt I bought this a few weeks ago and have worn it a couple of times. A great skirt, that can be worn in the upcoming warm weather or even when its cold with tights.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this Skirt I bought this while on holiday in Melbourne and I absolutely loved this skirt when I first saw it and it looks gorgeous on too.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and Comfy! I love this skirt, the heavy knit fabric makes it super comfortable to wear but easily maintains it gorgeous silhouette. The black and white design makes it easy to pop in a splash of colour with a bright top or cardigan and I think it looks just as good with or without stockings. Definitely one of the best skirts I own!
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Flow! I bought this skirt about a month ago and have easily worn it 5 times already. It has such a classy and timeless look to it. Pairs really well with a solid top tucked in. The fabric is very breathable but also heavy enough you don’t have to worry about the wind causing any unexpected moments! 10/10 would buy again!
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful skirt! I received so many compliments on this skirt when I wore it today. It’s a heavy fabric but that works in its favour as the shape fall beautifully! I wore this with no tights as it was quite warm today but it would look stunning with tights and boots in winter! Definitely a staple of my wardrobe now.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutly love it I purchased this online and was worried the knit fabric would be clingy and unflattering. WOW! it is wonderful. I wore it out on saturday night and had two people comment, and my best friend said if they have it in other colours, buy them all hehe.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fave! This is the most amazing skirt. Excellent knit fabric, not too heavy that it pulls down and not too light that rides up. Just perfect! Plus it’s the cutest design. I get compliments every time I wear it.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spotty Perfection I love this skirt. Fabric is thick enough to hide lumps and bumps, but its soft enough to feel as comfy as PJs.. Classic black and white, with adorable spots. Whats not to love?
Date published: 2018-10-22
  • y_2018, m_11, d_12, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19SK035.REBLK009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • reviews, product