Shelley Heart Shoe
Shelley Heart Shoe
Shelley Heart Shoe
Shelley Heart Shoe

Images

Shelley Heart Shoe

$129.99 $89.00
4 payments available with Afterpay

Promotions

Shelley Heart Shoe Feeling flat? These flats will pick you up! With an elegant pointed toe and retro sling back, these are sure to become a staple in your shoe-drobe. Oh, did we mention there's a super cute statement love heart?
Features
Composition
AUD http://schema.org/NewCondition

Variations

  • Select Colour: navy
  • Select Size:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.
Product Code : RE19ACC189.RENVY001
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

Details

Feeling flat? These flats will pick you up! With an elegant pointed toe and retro sling back, these are sure to become a staple in your shoe-drobe. Oh, did we mention there's a super cute statement love heart?

Features

Size 5-716MM HEEL
Size 8-9 17.5MM HEEL
Size 9-11 19MM HEEL

Composition

Upper: Leather
Lining: Synthetic
Sole: Synthetic
RE19ACC189.RENVY001
Shelley Heart Shoe is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Devine. I WANT MORE OF THESE I bought these 2 weeks ago and instantly when trying them on I could tell they would be comfortable shoes to wear out. Now I've had planta fasciitis issues in my past that creep up from time to time, especially when I wear new shoes. I decided to tape my 3rd and 4th toes together which I heard can help with nerve pain in the feet caused by new shoes. It did help (if anyone is wondering) and I didn't really walk too far in these because who walks far in new shoes and expects them to be great first time around? But these shoes got comments on their colour and the cute heart, plus my experience was a good one. For me to say that is one thing. For me to write a review is absolutely another.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colour Very comfortable shoe and true to size. Looks fabulous with the Kerenza Pants and Emesee Top.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely shoe I purchased the pink pair of these when in Melbourne and wore them everywhere. They are one of the most comfortable flats ive ever worn - just enough heel and baby soft leather. They are non slip and feel like butter. Loved then so much I purchased the black ones too and they are just as fabulous. I get so many compliments and people asking me where I got my shoes.. Great purchase, great quality and great shoe. Love them!!!
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect flats! I saw these shoes on a lady on the street and loved them so much I asked her where she got them from. I jumped online and purchased a pair that day. These flats are very comfortable, have a solid heel and I love the gorgeous detail of the love heart! I adore these flats! They are great for the office but also very stylish with jeans. I have received many compliments already.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found my everyday shoe! I bought these in navy a few months ago. Before that, had dealt with sore blistered feet trying to find shoes I could wear everyday for work. Finally found a shoe that’s comfy to walk in, doesn’t rub or hurt, looks great (I get compliments every time I wear them) and now I own them in pink! Hope Review always keeps these shoes in stock!!
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such cute shoes which are easy to wear! Bought these shoes as soon as they came out and I'm so pleased I did! The little plastic heart on the front is so cute and the pointed toe area isn't too narrow for my regular width foot. I will be picking up the pink pair as well in the next promo! Sizing is consistent with the Minnie Pumps in my opinion.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute and comfortable I love these shoes! I wear them all the time and they match with so many of my review outfits. I usually wear flats everyday because I like my feet to be comfortable and these are just great. I've received many compliments wearing these and I'm tempted to buy another pair.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute shies with a great fit I got these shoes a couple of weeks ago and think they are adorable. The blush pink goes with most outfits and the heart is a nice touch. They are a wider fit but I got away with wearing them as I have a skinnier foot and can’t wear most shoes.
Date published: 2019-03-11
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19ACC189.RENVY001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • reviews, product