Smartie Pants

Details

A$179.99 A$119.00
or 4 payments of A$29.75 with Afterpay

Variations

  • Select Colour: midnight
  • Select Size:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store
Product Code : RE18PA024
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store

Additional Information

Details

Hello there Smarty Pants. Yes that's you: smart and stylish in these slim fitting essentials. Crafted in a stretch cotton blend, these lightweight pants offer structure and wearable style options to your daily outfitting. These full length pants have a high waist and feature faux side pockets and a triple button and fly closure. Finished with brushed silver metallic hardware. Worn with our Check Me Out Top and Minnie Pump Heels in Nude.

Model is wearing a size 8, is 174cm tall and has a 67cm waist.

Features

Button and fly closure
Full length
Length: 100.5 cm approx

Composition

Main: 83% Cotton. 14% Polyester. 3% Elastane

Care Instructions

Gentle cold hand wash, do not dry clean
Smartie Pants is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite Pants These pants are my new favourites! When I first tried them on in my usual size, I thought they were a little too snug around the waist and calves. I bought them anyway as I thought the fabric might stretch a little. After one wash, they fitted perfectly. They are now my go-to pants for nice casual occasions. Since they look halfway between denim jeans and dress pants, I even wear them to work. They're so comfortable and cute. I love the vintage inspired high waist and buttons. Please keep making these pants, Review!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not quite right I bought these on sale and, having tried them out, am glad I didn't pay full price. While they are comfortable, the high waist seems suited to a straighter figure rather than an hourglass. Because the waist is not nipped in, on me they are baggy in the back and pouch outwards at the fly - even when cinched with a belt. The front pockets are fake, which is always disappointing. For reference, my measurements are 36-28-38 and I bought these in size 10, based on the measurements in the size chart.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and style at its best! The smartie pants fit like a glove and worked so well with the stripe me lucky jumper :) thank you!
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo comfortable I bought the navy pants while on a trip to Sydney. I didn’t get to try them on instore because I was running late for my flight. Tried them on when I got home and ordered them in black as well! The fit is amazing and they are so comfortable. I’ve only had them a little over a week and already worn them 3 times. They wash very well too and don’t need ironing which is a bonus. Highly recommend these pants. I would love a white pair but they’re sold out in my size.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible - only worn once, never again. As they are high waisted, they really cut you in the stomach area and leave terrible lines on my body. Really horrible I had to change part way through the day. I thought they were flattering and they are to a point, if you believe in suffering to look good. I tried on 8 and 10 and the 10 were way too big so I went with my normal size of 8. However I wish I hadn’t got them. I’ve only worn the once. I don’t think I have ever liked any of the Review pants.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfortable pants that I have ever owned After admiring these on the website, I visited in-store and couldn't believe how comfortable they were when I tried them on. I love the high waist. I have bought 2 pairs - one in black and the other in midnight. They have definitely been my best buy of the season. They were a great price too.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous high waisted pants I was reluctant to buy pants without trying on first as I have wide hips but these are on point in every aspect! They fit great around the hips, high waisted so don’t cut into your stomach and feature 3 buttons for added glitz. I really love them
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but not so flattering on me I love these on the model but not as flattering on me unfortunately. I'll definitely keep wearing them though. I hover between 8 and 10 in Review- I went with 10 in these and they're super comfortable but maybe 8 would look better.
Date published: 2018-08-11
  • y_2018, m_10, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE18PA024.REBLK030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • reviews, product