Soo Blouse
Soo Blouse
Soo Blouse
Soo Blouse
Soo Blouse

Soo Blouse

$99.99 $79.00

Promotions

4 payments with Afterpay
Soo Blouse Set your sights on new style heights with the Soo Blouse. On-trend yet classic, this sleeveless blouse is fully lined and crafted in a soft georgette. It has a regular fit and a striking tie neck bow detail which can be styles to suit any outfit.
Worn with Spot Surprise Pants and Brenda Kitten Heel.

Model is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.
Features
Composition
Care Instructions
AUD 2019-06-24 http://schema.org/NewCondition

Variations

  • Colour: cream
  • Select Size:
    6
    8
    10
    12
    14
    16

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in Store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Details

Set your sights on new style heights with the Soo Blouse. On-trend yet classic, this sleeveless blouse is fully lined and crafted in a soft georgette. It has a regular fit and a striking tie neck bow detail which can be styles to suit any outfit.
Worn with Spot Surprise Pants and Brenda Kitten Heel.

Model is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.

Features

No stretch
Lightweight
Regular fit
Length: 62.5 CM approx

Composition & Care Instructions

Main: 100% Polyester
Lining: 100% Polyester

Gentle Cold Hand Wash
Dry Cleanable
Product Code : RE19TW059.RECRM001
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

RE19TW059.RECRM001
Soo Blouse is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought it a month ago and am happy I did that. It looks very nice.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks and feels great! I absolutely LOVE this top!! Either for smart corporate matched with Review skirts / trousers, or with casual leisure pants, this top always works!! Wish I had more than one - but then it hand washes and is dry in the morning - perfect for travel and any occasion.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have white top Luxuriou fabric and cleverly crafted for the perfect fit. This is my go to white top for the season. Classy design, stylish and can be matched with pants or skirts. I receive so many compliments wearing this top. My all time favorite.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a pretty blouse I bought this blouse when Review had a special offer on and effectively got it free. I gave it to my daughter and she wore it the next day to work. A smart blouse that looks great with black skirt. Lovely fabric too.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Formal blouse very happy with my purchase. The double layer of the material is what made me buy this top. You don't need a nude singlet for this top. Black is fine too due to the double layer.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant I love this! Very pretty. Looks so professional to go to work. And good for night out as well. Just can match it with any skirts. So good.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful top! Beautiful top that can be worn with many different outfits. This top is good quality and fits well. I am very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing elegant blouse Love this blouse - can dress it up corporately or pop over a pair jeans for more casual look. Light and elegant for super hot summer days
Date published: 2019-01-01
  • y_2019, m_6, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19TW059.RECRM001.14, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 342ms
  • reviews, product