Spot Surprise Pants

A$169.99
or 4 payments of A$42.50 with Afterpay

Promotions

Spot Surprise Pants Add a spot of stylish fun to the everyday with the chic Spot Surprise Pants. In a sleek crepe fabrication, these full length pants drape elegantly with a wide-leg silhouette. The monochrome polka dot pants have a concealed zip fastening and a high waist.
Worn with Monroe Top and Minnie Heels.

Model is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.
Composition
Care Instructions
AUD http://schema.org/NewCondition

Variations

  • Select Colour: black/white
  • Select Size:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.
Product Code : RE19PA014
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

Details

Add a spot of stylish fun to the everyday with the chic Spot Surprise Pants. In a sleek crepe fabrication, these full length pants drape elegantly with a wide-leg silhouette. The monochrome polka dot pants have a concealed zip fastening and a high waist.
Worn with Monroe Top and Minnie Heels.

Model is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.

Composition

Main:
100% Polyester
Binding:
97% Polyester
3% Elastane

Care Instructions

Gentle Cold
Hand Wash
Dry Cleanable
Spot Surprise Pants is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SO Long! These are beautiful pants, but just a warning to any shorter people considering them - I'm 5'9 and they only sit about an inch off the ground when I have heels on! This is great for me, but shorter people should beware. I'm normally a size 6 in everything at review (I have heaps of pants, skirts, etc.) but these seem slightly looser around the waist than all my other items. This makes them sit slightly lower than I'd ideally like, which also contributes to the length! Overall though, they're stunning and will be so comfortable for work in summer!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely cut and fit I bought these pants to wear to a cocktail party and I couldn't be happier with them. What I love about them is that you can dress these 'up' or 'down' for a casual look. I have so many different Review tops that go with these as well so didn't have to get a new top. The best thing about Review is that no matter what I but I can always be sure that I will have something in my wardrobe that it will match with even if its a piece from a previous season.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant I bought these 6 weeks ago and have worn them at least once/twice each week. The zip on the side is really flattering because the front doesn't bunch up and everything sits flat. They are quite long so I did get them taken up. I have quite a few colourful Chessie cardigans and they all compliment these pants. My favourite combo would be the Lucky Star Cardi in mint and the vibrant pink from a few years ago.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flattering fit Flattering fit and pattern. These are very long and I had to get them taken up. Review How about you offer petite length in some key trousers as its expensive to buy and then get adjusted ( always puts me off buying trousers), we are not all 6 ft tall models!
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small things count First order ever. Open with trepidation. Will the clothes fit me? Are they like the picture? Bam. Lovely note from the team that sent my order out. Beautifully wrapped. And the pants!! Gorgeous! Too long for my little legs, getting them taken up, but they are fab. Best bit actually was the skirt, but I can review that somewhere else. Literally felt like Christmas.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fit I bought these pants at the last minute for a Christmas party not knowing if I was to dress up or down. These pants were perfect with a black top. They stayed fresh looking all night through to the wee hours of the morning not a crease or wrinkle in sight. I will now team them with a sparkle top to wear to a wedding early next year.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy and stylish These pants look amazing on and can be dressed up or down. The only slight issue is the stitching on the hem of the pants came undone on the second wear - can’t tell from looking at them but it just made them a bit too long for me! After re-hemming they’re perfect and have received so many compliments!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic and classy I bought my spot pants 2 weeks ago and recently wore them to the city. They are very comfortable to wear and don't crease even after sitting for long periods of time. The cut is classic and fabric is soft and easy to wear. You can dress them up or down depending on the top. Love the spot - so classy!!!
Date published: 2018-10-06
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19PA014.REBLK019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • reviews, product