Sweet Melody Shirtdress

A$249.99
or 4 payments of A$62.50 with Afterpay

Promotions

Variations

  • Select Colour: white/multi
  • Select Size:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.
Product Code : RE19DR179
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

Details

Sometimes the most understated of prints make for a dress that will last seasons. The Sweet Melody Shirtdress is no exception ? with a dainty print suitable for work and play, and contrasting stripe detailing on the piping, belt and buttons. It's a perfect dress for a perfect day!

Cassie is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.
Olivia is wearing a size 12 and is 178cm tall with a 80cm waist.

Features

Slight stretch
Lightweight
Fit-and-flare
Length: 100CM approx

Composition

Main/Contrast: 97% Cotton 3% Elastane
Trim: 85% Polyester 15% Cotton
Lining: 97% Cotton 3% Elastane

Care Instructions

Gentle cold hand wash.
Dry cleanable
Sweet Melody Shirtdress is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cut to perfection This dress is a beautiful cut and feels great on! Love it!
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Summer Dress Very light weight cotton material. Stretchy making it very comfortable. Lovely soft colours and can acessorised multiple ways.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer dress Recently bought this dress and am really happy with this purchase. Great fit, fabric and style.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really pretty dress The Sweet Melody Shirtdress is gorgeous and sure to appeal to many Review Devotees. The colours are delicate and the trim looks perfect. Fits really well and feels good.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I’m very happy with this dress, it fits perfectly, love the shirt look but without the hassle of buttons, the colours are gorgeous as is the contrasting belt.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer sundress! I bought this the day after it was released and fell in love as soon as I tried it on. It is super lightweight and has cotton lining so I expect this will be breathable on warmer days. Also has lots of cardigan options to match the floral pattern :-)
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt dress! Bought this today in store because I loved it when I tried it as it was a perfect fit. It’s a lovely fabric with really cute stripe detailing. My favourite feature is the zip up the back which means the buttons don’t gape, which is perfect!
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Day Dress! The Sweet Melody Shirtdress is absolutely lovely! The cotton frabric is lightweight and will be breatheable for the hot Queensland summer! The colours are perfect and I love the striped detail on the buttons and belt. Highly recommended xx
Date published: 2018-10-31
  • y_2018, m_11, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19DR179.REWHT033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • reviews, product