Royalty Hat

A$129.99
or 4 payments of A$32.50 with Afterpay

Promotions

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

This size is not available online.

Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.
Product Code : RE19ACC081.REYEL004.OneSize
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

Details

Fit for a queen (or duchess) the Royalty Hat makes an undeniably stylish statement. The wide brim straw hat draws the eye with its exaggerated dimensions and clean lines.

Features

Brim Longer side: 47cm
Brim Shorter side: 45cm
Hairband: 12cm (diameter) x 13cm (length

Composition

Main:
100% Abaca
Excluding Trim

Care Instructions

Do Not Wash
Do Not Bleach
Do Not Tumble Dry
Do Not Iron
Do Not Dry Clean
Royalty Hat is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and classic Gorgeous hat which looks stunning on. The colour will match many of my Review dresses. Perfect for a wedding or the races.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I bought this for my daughters wedding, it is totally perfect!
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Stunning!! I bought this for Melbourne Cup to go with the Jette dress...I absolutely loved it!! I received soooooo many compliments from people on the day... it fit beautifully and I was even able to attach a red flower to add a bit of colour, so there is definitely versatility there too!!
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Hat My only regret is I only got 30% off not the 50% it changed to the day it arrived in the post!! This hat is stunning and perfect accompanment to my black and white spot dress on Derby Day!
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the Races! This was exactly the kind of hat I was looking for, subtle but lovely, can't wait to wear it to the Melbourne Cup next week! The headband is also a great idea so you don't have to worry about it blowing away
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect versatile hat. I wore this had to an event and had several comments on how classic it looked. It was fantastic at keeping the sun off my face. Wasn't to tight or heavy at all, as I am prone to headaches with head wear.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nearly all my dresses (40 or so) are Review The Royalty Hat and a Cardi (No photo available) But everything I have bought fits and looks wonderful (Coats, Dresses, jackets, cardis, bags all perfect I have been buying Review for years.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stand out Hat! This hat is a must have for the races. I purchased the item for derby day. It looks amazing with any dress, and truly helps make an outfit perfect.
Date published: 2018-10-23
  • y_2018, m_11, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19ACC081.REYEL004.OneSize, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • reviews, product