Images

Tie My Bow Belt

Tie My Bow Belt

Details

A$29.99
or 4 payments of A$7.50 with Afterpay

Promotions

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store
Product Code : RE17ACC057
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store

Additional Information

Details

Add a feminine touch to your outfit with one of Review's gorgeous new belts. Specially designed to accentuate your waist and add a little extra detail, you're sure to find one to complete your look.

Composition

100% Polyurethane
Tie My Bow Belt is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the style, very feminine and versatile I bought this last week, have used it a couple of times already. the perfect length to use as a waist.belt with dresses for a more polished look
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fit Bought this to wear with my new dress,but it looks great with my older dresses as well
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable, love the bow detail. I bought this belt a couple of weeks ago and love the colour and style of it. Goes well with many of my review outfits from present and past loves. I only wished that it was made of leather but for the price I paid for if can’t really complain.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile The belt was well made and of great quality. We paired it with the pink Madame dress and it looked stunning! Its design and colour makes it very versatile and can be used with several outfits. Money well spent!
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute little belt that can be dressed up or down I had been looking for a red belt with the perfect shade of red and finally stumbled upon it at Review. It’s so cute with a bow in front. I wear it with dresses and goes well in black or red. Love it!
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute I am slowly collecting every colour as they are super cute and well made. The hidden fastening makes the bow the main feature.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necessary staple Who doesn't love a bow? Sometimes it's nice to change it up a bit.....I'm a size 10 and the medium belt works well.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Recently purchased this belt. It's a great colour which I can wear with serveral different outfits.
Date published: 2018-08-07
  • y_2018, m_10, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE17ACC057.REBLK030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • reviews, product