Images

Tie My Bow Belt

Tie My Bow Belt

$29.99
4 payments available with Afterpay
Tie My Bow Belt Add a feminine touch to your outfit with the Tie My Bow Belt in Nude. Specially designed to accentuate your waist and add a little extra detail, a Review belt is the perfect finishing touch to any outfit.
Features
Composition
AUD http://schema.org/NewCondition

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.
Product Code : RE17ACC057.RECRM018
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

Details

Add a feminine touch to your outfit with the Tie My Bow Belt in Nude. Specially designed to accentuate your waist and add a little extra detail, a Review belt is the perfect finishing touch to any outfit.

Features

Bow detail
Adjustable waist

Composition

100% Polyurethane
Tie My Bow Belt is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart belt, great for any occassion. I bought my first review belt some time ago and could not find it. I went into the shop to purchase another one and ended up buying two. I hadn't thought I would like the tie my bow belt, but now I have worn it I love it.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Perfect ! IT is neat very simple a great design , the size holes are perfectly spaced easy for "fat" or "skinny" , just love it. Wish I had bought a red one.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I bought this to go with a navy dress. It has all the details and also great quality. Sits nicely. Happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and adorable belt! I recently purchased the Tie My Bow belt in white to wear with my Review dresses. Happily, it also works with other items in my wardrobe! The little bow feature is so cute and I have already received compliments from friends and strangers. I fluctuate between a size 12 and 14 and the Large size belt works with both sized Review dresses.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This belt is a beautiful and affordable belt that sits thin to the waist. I love the range of bold solid colours that make each of them versatile. The bow is simple yet makes outfits more formal. Overall a great product and worth having as an addition in your wardrobe.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable, love the bow detail. I bought this belt a couple of weeks ago and love the colour and style of it. Goes well with many of my review outfits from present and past loves. I only wished that it was made of leather but for the price I paid for if can’t really complain.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Design, Excellent Fitting Size I bought it 1 week ago and i am so happy that i did. It has beautiful bow design but the proper hock to lock it over my waist. Its fitting and style is just fabulous. I am so happy with my purchase and would recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile The belt was well made and of great quality. We paired it with the pink Madame dress and it looked stunning! Its design and colour makes it very versatile and can be used with several outfits. Money well spent!
Date published: 2018-09-30
  • y_2019, m_2, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE17ACC057.RECRM018, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 265ms
  • reviews, product