Tully Blouse
Tully Blouse
Tully Blouse
Tully Blouse
Tully Blouse
Tully Blouse
Tully Blouse
Tully Blouse
Tully Blouse

Tully Blouse

$149.99 $99.00

Promotions

4 payments with Afterpay
Tully Blouse The Tully is a fail-safe style choice for sophisticated yet simple outfitting. In a soft georgette fabrication, the button-down top sports a slim placket with poplin buttons and a contrast piping trim. The sleeveless style has a rounded collar with a tie-neck embellishment and relaxed darting for a flowing yet structured silhouette.
Worn with Spot Surprise Pants and Minnie Heels.

Model is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.
Features
Composition
Care Instructions
AUD 2019-06-24 http://schema.org/NewCondition

Variations

  • Colour: white
  • Select Size:
    6
    8
    10
    12
    14
    16

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in Store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Details

The Tully is a fail-safe style choice for sophisticated yet simple outfitting. In a soft georgette fabrication, the button-down top sports a slim placket with poplin buttons and a contrast piping trim. The sleeveless style has a rounded collar with a tie-neck embellishment and relaxed darting for a flowing yet structured silhouette.
Worn with Spot Surprise Pants and Minnie Heels.

Model is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.

Features

Features:
No stretch
Lightweight
Regular
Length: 52CM approx

Composition & Care Instructions

Main: 100% Polyester

Gentle Cold Hand Wash
Dry Cleanable
Product Code : RE19TW037.REWHT001
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

RE19TW037.REWHT001
Tully Blouse is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophisticated and feminine This is a beautiful blouse with a lot of sophistication! The side zip allows for ease of dressing without having to fiddle with numerous buttons (the buttons on the blouse are just for show). With the feminine frills and pleats together with the flowing bell sleeves, I cannot find any fault! You don't need an excuse just to wear it!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I felt Feminine and uptodate I bought this blouse a week ago and wore it on my birthday It fitted beautifully and it was certainly stylish and elegant I wore it with small patterned straight pants and a pointy blue pan-tan leather shoe with a kitten heel. Everyone commented even my 95 year old mother, on how good it looked.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering and versatile I tried this blouse on a whim as I had some time to kill. I was so pleasantly surprised by its fit on me. The side zip is great for easy dressing and the tie can be worn a few different ways. I’ll have no trouble dressing this up or down to get a lot of wear!
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adore I absolutely I adore this blouse. It’s so feminine and flattering to any shape with the waist tie not contracted to certain sizes. The adaptability of the tie also gives you an opportunity to wear it differently! Love love love. Beautiful over a pencil skirt.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile and feminine Love this top. I purchased it with the “oh my daisy” skirt. They go really well together. When I got home I discovered it was a nice match to many other skirts. The tie can also be done up at the side or the back. Definitely recommend!!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant, feminine, versatile Bought this one on a whim! Reminded me of my younger days. Very feminine, elegant, versatile. Goes with skirts, shorts, pants. Can dress up or dress it down with denim. Bought it at a fashion parade at the North Lakes Myer Store!
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes beyond my expectations. I bought this top a few days ago and I love it. The material is beautifully soft and draped. It has gorgeous details like the pin tucks and frills. I am really pleased with where it sits on my waist. So glad I bought it.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic and Timeless Such a beautiful and timeless top! Love the look of the buttons and ruffles. It has an easy side zip. I would recommend trying it on if possible because I found it hard to have full movement in my normal 6, so sized up.
Date published: 2019-01-17
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19TW037.REWHT001.6, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 257ms
  • reviews, product