Tyler Top

Details

A$69.00 - A$99.99

Promotions

Variations

  • Select Colour: dark emerald
  • Select Size:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store
Product Code : RE19TW007
Content Asset: unavailable-in-store

Additional Information

Details

An elegant wardrobe essential for evenings, work, events and more. This sleeveless blouse is crafted from a flowy lightweight crepe and features an asymmetric ruffle panel through the body and across the round neckline. With a regular fit and keyhole back neck closure, you'll love it tucked into a printed skirt.

Model is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.

Features

No stretch
Lightweight
Regular
Length : 60 cm approx.

Composition

100% Polyester

Care Instructions

Gentle Cold Hand Wash. Dry cleanable.
Tyler Top is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fitting and design I brought this 3weeks ago and wore it 3 times already. I feel very confident after wearIng it. Absolutely perfect!!!
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great style and colour A very stylish and great addition to my Review wardrobe.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautifully designed skirt but poor quality Beautiful skirt in the pictures but not so pretty in reality. The fabric texture is dull and crinkles very easily and the colour isn’t vibrant enough. After an initial try on I ended up returning this skirt but I got a nice photo. Disappointed because the outfit looks so good but I don’t think it will stay that nice after a couple of wears. Loved the red top and coat though that compliments this skirt. Better luck next time!
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully red! I love Review red as the colour is consistent across all of Review's clothes in order to mix and match :) It's stunning worn with navy and absolutely gorgeous worn with black - a real standout. The ruffle detailing falls beautifully to make you love what you're wearing :)
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice top Very happy with top flattering cut, sizing is a little weird 14 nearly too tight across chest but 16 is defiantly for a more voluptuous women. Only annoying things is keeping an eye on your bra straps! But other then that matches my blue heart skirt perfectly
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you just get that one top, this is it I can wear this top for any occasion. I can wear it to work and after. Goes great with a pencil skirt or pants / jeans. You can tuck it it or wear it out. Slightly stretchy and runs true to size. The cap sleeves are perfect and very flattering. Love it
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty This gorgeous red top goes with practically everything in my wardrobe. It is so easy to dress it up with my sequenced evening skirt and heels or wear it with my blue denim jeans and flats.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the top I bought this a month ago and I really love how it, its silky and beautiful emerald green. I wish I have the opportunity to buy more of the tops, would love another 2. :)
Date published: 2018-10-02
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19TW007.REGRN064, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • reviews, product