Until Forever Maxi Dress
Until Forever Maxi Dress
Until Forever Maxi Dress
Until Forever Maxi Dress

Images

Until Forever Maxi Dress

$379.99

Promotions

4 payments with Afterpay
Until Forever Maxi Dress Have a red carpet moment in the Until Forever Maxi Dress! Fit for Hollywood starlets and Review Girls alike, this maxi features striking metallic embroidery over a teal base. The high halter neckline and cinched waist create an enviable silhouette.
Worn with Beverley Heels.
Features
Composition
Care Instructions
AUD http://schema.org/NewCondition

Variations

  • Colour: teal/multi
  • Select Size:
    6
    8
    10
    12
    14
    16
    18

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Details

Have a red carpet moment in the Until Forever Maxi Dress! Fit for Hollywood starlets and Review Girls alike, this maxi features striking metallic embroidery over a teal base. The high halter neckline and cinched waist create an enviable silhouette.
Worn with Beverley Heels.

Features

Maxi length
Invisible zip
Slight stretch lining
Heavyweight
Regular fit
Length: 143.2 cm approx

Composition & Care Instructions

Lace: 100% Polyester
Lining: 97% Polyester 3% Elastane

Dry Clean Only
Product Code : RE19DR048.REBLU131
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

RE19DR048.REBLU131
Until Forever Maxi Dress is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 117.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and comfortable dress I had to find a mother-of-the-groom dress. I searched high and low, but everything was frumpy. I was about to give up when I walked into a Review shop. The sales assistant was so nice. She brought me this dress to try. Omg, it was gorgeous! I bought it with the matching round teal bag. I got so many compliments. It’s also very comfortable. You should be careful with your jewellery as it’s easy to catch on the fabric, but you can always find some that don’t catch. This dress is very elegant.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits beautifully and makes me feel like a princess I have purchased this about a month ago for an upcoming ball I am going to. It's a pretty big deal, and wanted something more elegant than the normal type of thing. I have also recently lost 14kg, so this is the first time I have been able to fit properly into Review clothing that I have admired for so long. The ball is about a month away, but I already know how it makes me feel - stunning, confident, on top of the world. Thank you Review - you have made my day!!!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best dress Review has EVER released! I purchased this for an Indian wedding I was invited to on my husbands side. I wanted something full length, but still on trend; a bit of glam but not too heavy or overdone with a lot of sequins or beadwork. This dress far exceeded my expectations and I received so many compliments on the day/ evening. So many people were shocked when I said it was from Review because "its not the stereotypical Review style dress". I commend Review for bring out a dress like this, and making it fit the "regular/ curvy" type of body which is flattering in all he right places. Review is my favorite shop to purchase dresses for that special occasion and for the price that you pay for this dress, when you compare it to other more expensive designer brands and dresses, is the same, if not better quality! Thank you Review for your existence! :)
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy dress I wore this to a graduation ball it was so gorgeous! The fabric falls and swings just beautifully! I loved this dress so much that even though I had to buy a size too big and spent $100 to have it altered to fit, it was worth it. There was no other dress around that I wanted as much as this one for the ball I was going to. I have come to the conclusion that review dresses are made for ladies with hourglass figures and not for me!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant, flattering and Well made! I bought this dress in the final week leading up to my wedding. It was an impromptu decision to look for a second dress for my wedding reception. This dress was love at first sight for me, I had a few dresses that I wanted to try on but it was the only dress I had to try on that day! It was elegant, feminine and extremely flattering. I received lots of compliments from our guests and I could dance around in this dress all night!
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love the dress! Bough this dress online last month for my brothers wedding. So happy with the fit and style. Was after something a bit different and that is exactly what it was. Tried it on in store and was a bit snug so ordered the next size up and it arrived in NZ within a week which was great. Beautiful heavy fabric that falls beautifully. It does snag very easily due to the delicate embroidery so just make sure you are careful.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Little pulls on stitching had to return I loved this dress as did everyone I showed it to. It was purchased for me to wear as mother of the groom. I had to return the first when and when looking at replacement ones in store they had the same problem. I’m still hoping to find one with no issues and have decided even if I can only use it the one I would do it. I hope you bring out the same style in a better material. My sons wedding is black tie
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful fit -great quality I initially tried the teal and gold style, and the invisible zip was caught on two different dresses on the seam. The assistant then brought up the navy/pink style from a boutique downstairs and the quality was noticeably different (better). The zip a firmer run. Not my initial choice for colour, but very happy with the result and most importantly - the quality. I can wear again.
Date published: 2019-05-16
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_117
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19DR048.REBLU131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 258ms
  • reviews, product