Whole Lotta Love Dress

A$279.99 A$219.00
or 4 payments of A$54.75 with Afterpay

Variations

  • Select Colour: mint
  • Select Size:

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select a colour and size for availability
Please select a size
Find in store
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.
Product Code : RE19DR099
Please allow 7 business days for monogram styles to be dispatched.

Additional Information

Details

Get set to party this season in the Whole Lotta Love polka dot mesh dress. It'll instantly brighten up your next event. Fully lined, the dress has a textured polka dot design, embellished with a textured embroidery trim. The fit and flare style has a fitted bodice, fit and flare skirt and a removable grosgrain belt at the waist.
Worn with Minnie Heels.

Model is wearing a size 8 and is 178cm tall with a 62cm waist.

Features

Stretch lining
Medium weight
Fit and flare
Length: approx 97cm

Composition

Main/Trim:
100% Polyester
Lining:
97% Polyester
3% Elastane

Care Instructions

Gentle Cold
Hand Wash
Dry Cleanable
Whole Lotta Love Dress is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Style I love the colour and the timeless style with a cute little belt to dress it up.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute Dress I love the design and colour of this dress. It’s is a lovely dress for Summer.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty, so minty! Lovely delicate dress that is perfect for a fancy lunch, wedding or with sparkly jewellery for evening. Relatively fitted bodice then nice A-line to skim over hips. Great length (just below knee) for me - 163cm. Looking forward to pairing it with white and pink chessie cardigans. Colour a beautiful mint - perfect for us rangas! Size true to normal review sizes.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Dress! I bought this dress last month and its a really gorgeous dress. It fits great and looks really good with a blush pink cardi, blush pink shoes and accessorising with some Tiffany blue jewellery :) It's great for work in the warmer months (or even the colder months to add a bit of colour!) or even to wear to the races.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for wedding Brought for a friends wedding and the great summer colour plus style was just perfect. a classic i will wear time and time again cant see this gem going out of style anytime soon a classic. The colour is simply stunning.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So retro, gets whole lotta love for sure Beautiful colour and comfortable material.So retro and I catching.This dress does get whole lotta love from everyone.good for summer but can be winterised with a dark colour crop cardigan, I went with black and it is lovely.A must have in every summmerxspring wardrobe
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Pretty! This dress was an impulse purchase and one I haven’t regretted. Love this dress, its shape is very flattering and if you have a slight tan the colour is too. Its pretty lace overlay is so pretty and delicate but not so delicate that its fragile. Love it!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous Will be wearing this frock to a country race meeting next weekend. Just perfect!
Date published: 2018-11-09
  • y_2018, m_11, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RE19DR099.REGRN008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_review-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • reviews, product